The Matrix Reloaded

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Matrix Reloaded Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 33437 votes and 380 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.35%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.57%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.05%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 380

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

A great film for those who enjoy action movies and for those who like to think!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

i thought the movie was awesome. i cant wait to see the third one.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

It was a pretty exciting movie. I`d like to recommand it to friends.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2003

faltered big time from the first, but still a good movie

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2003

Very complicated but a really good movie overall!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

I like the superman thingy! :D The movie was the best! I say it was way better than the first movie!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

What a rush!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Simply AMAZING!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

i think the matrix 2 is the movie of the year. it was amazing and the graphics were breath taking!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Star Wars is better.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

come on...true fan..wat can i say?! it was brilliant

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

I am what some may call a `true` matrix follower (It`s June 1st and I`m still wearing my trench coat). I have only seen the film once; however, within a couple of hours, I`ll be seeing it again. First off, John Gaeta and the Special Effects team did an unapparelled job with the film, can`t wait for to see what`s in store in Revolutions. As I expected, the plot was a little more detailed and there was an advancement of the relationship with Neo and Trinity (Tastefully shot by the way). The entire film was incredible as a collaboration. The set, costumes, technical crews, etc. have outdone theirselves and they should be proud to be associat

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

It was the best movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

Movie Rocked!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

Awesome movie!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

Great movie!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

WOW...i love intense movies and was on the edge of my seat in this one. I was bumbed out when it said to be concluded...can`t wait for #3. Go Keanu...

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

It is a wonderful movie. I liked a lot!!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

It was a good movie and its a keeper.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

this movie is good. no wait, not good, GREAT, no not GREAT, EXCELLENT

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

It was a very good better than Star Wars Ep1&2. I can`t wait to see Matrix 3, Adout time someone got it right! Goerge Lucas I hope you are taking notes..

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

Awsome, outstanding

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

NO WORDS CAN DISCRIBE IT! IT WUZ AWESOME!! GRAPHIC WISE IT WAS FRIGGIN AWESOME! AND STORY WISE IT KEEPS U IN SUSPENCE!! toal 10/10 stars!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

I think The Matrix Reloaded is awsome, all the actors/actresses played very well. I cannot wait till the third Matrix which is coming out on Nov 5 2003. I personally don`t like scientific movie but after this movie i`ve changed my mind.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

seen it 3 times...going again this weekend with different people! amazing movie! i luv keanu reeves...amazing actor

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

this wuz a really amazing movie..somthin i would buy..and im waiting for part 3 now!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

It was the most awsom movie I ever saw!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2003

great movie but it should have been more clear in advance it was a cliffhanger

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2003

It was good but the fighting scenes were too long and it`s the type of movie you need to see four or fives times before you understand everything... Can`t wait for part 3...

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2003

Best of the year

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2003

I think that is was a great movie and can`t wait for the next one to come out, if they all get better than it willbe realy nice to watch then all in one day when they are all on DVD

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

Can`t wait till the release of The Matrix: Revolution

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

It just plane 0wned!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

This was one of the best movies i have ever seen. I MUST SEE TWICE!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

Matrix is brilliant!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

The best action movie there is! The storyline is so "challengingly complex and amazing!" No other story line is quite like that ever! Brilliant minds behind this movie. Keanu is perfect for this role, but Trinity looks "too old" to be his "sweetheart!" The other sexy girl is better suited!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

A wonderful ride, visually and plot. If you didn`t "get" it, it`s because you weren`t paying attention, as if you were, the "it" is right there. Very well worth the wait for this one. I know the next will deliver the final act beautifully. A trilogy that hold`s it`s own, on all accounts.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

I couldn`t love it more!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

Extended fight scenes.. boring after awhile, enough with the love bit, and the drawn out dialogue that makes little sense.... hopefully the third one is better.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

too much hype for a disappointing movie. Some scenes were, in my opinion, unnecessary. There were times I was begging certain scenes to end. The first Matrix was better.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

i was pleased to see a movie with such good issues beign discussed. The story line and ideas the movie produced was amazing.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

**** THEY SHOULDN`T HAVE MADE THIS SEQUEL... IT DOES NOTHING BUT DISAPPOINT ****

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

So much potential... but so disappointing. The first one was innovative and though provoking... Through the whole movie I just kept thinking "been there, done that"

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

Not since Empire Strikes back has a sequel deservedly live up to its hype!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

I think it was the best. 1 look at it and you got 2 see it again and again.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

Absolutely phenominal!!! Wait to the end of the credits to see a preview for part 3.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

*Neo* is unbelievable! I loved him in Matrix and now, in Matrix Reloaded and, without a doubt, will love him in the third movie...

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

VERY VERY BAD IT SUCKED I HATED IT I WANTED TO LEAVE RIGHT WHEN IT STARTED!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

JUST BECAUSE PEOPLE DON`T LIKE THIS MOVIE, DOESN`T MEAN THEY`RE STUPID AND MISSING THE POINT. I GOT THE POINT, AND STILL DIDN`T LIKE IT.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

One word......WOW!!!!....after seeing the Matrix Reloaded I can safely say that all other movies I see from now on are going to be total CRAP in comparison......well, maybe with the exception of Matrix Revolution which will be great too I`m sure.

Change Location