The Matrix Reloaded

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Matrix Reloaded Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 33437 votes and 380 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.35%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.57%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.05%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 351 to 380 of 380

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

.......I EXPECTED SOMETHING GOOD< BUT WHAT I GOT WAS UNBALIEVABLE, IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!! ONE OF THE FEW SEQUELS TO SURPASS THE FIRST< IT WAS A MOVIE OF LEGENDARY PRAPORTION!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

Greatest movie ever made

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

W.O.W. The only word in the English dictionary to define it... W.O.W.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

Probubly the best movie I will see all year. Definitly better than the first topping with great speical effects and even more of an in depth story than the first matrix.. wow.. wow.. wow

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

This was probably the most dissapointing sequal I have ever seen. After two hours all I had gained was a free tribute magazine from the theatre, and I was 8 bucks poorer. The first one is definetely better.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

I loved this movie. As it looks my opinion differs from a lot of people on here. I think the story was fantastic, and elaborate. It will take a few viewings to grasp everything that was going on. I think this movie easily lived up to the 1st and in ways surpassed it. Of course it`s a reitterated story but they tell it well. I am sorry to hear that some people are dissapointed. I will be seing this movie again and again.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

This was one of the most dispointing movies I have ever seen. What could have been an amazing story was uterly ruined and the movie doesnt even diserve 1 star in my book. No Story, over done special effects and fillers that made no sense. I really have nothing good to say about this movie besides the car chase.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

WOW!! WOW!! and WOW!! There *IS* no beating that!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

I consider myself a HUGE fan of the Matrix.. The Motion Picture was absolutely amazing!.. I saw MATRIX RELOADED Wednesday Night, with the best seats in the house and I have to say, I was utterly DISAPPOINTED! This terrible! All the movie has is amazing special effects, there is NO plot and NO story, and what little there is has been ruined! I`m so disappointed!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

Excellent.....fight but confusing story line

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

this Movie "Will be one the amazing" kick butt of the century!!! Thanks to the Wachowski Brothers. Awsome job.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

The most disappointing sequel in recent memory. I felt like i was watching Moral Kombat 2. It was like a horrible nightmare. There was tons of action, so much so that it became boring if you could believe that. Lots of pointless action and lots of pointlessness, for example the dance club scene. If i wanted to see people dance i would go to a club myelf, not pay 15 bucks to see it in a theatre.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

brilliant man...

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

AWESOME!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

Reloaded is recycled, rehashed, and should be rejected. I didn`t expect the same brilliance as the first Matrix, but this was way too lame.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

Anyone who thinks this is a "part two" is stupid, its STILL the first matrix, just continued, think of the 5 years as a big intermission.. just as the third one, its all one movie, they just cut it up. Its not like they made The Matrix and thought, ok lets make a part two and three. Part two and three were always there. Anyhow, I thought it was amazing, and definately going to watch it a few more times.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

good movie

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

It was excellent. The fight scenes were amazing! I love the big Agent Smith fight!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

great story line

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

sweetttttttttttttttt

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

Awesome! Have to see it again very soon!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

amazing

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

Very deep and philisophical, fight sequences and special effects were awesome, can`t wait for part 3.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

One word, WICKED!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

It was weak. Neo`s first fight scene had to be the most boring ten minuets that I have had the displeasure of watching. Save it for a rental.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

EXCELLENT

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

It should be renamed The Matrix Disappointed. WTF, they destreoyed all they built in the first movie, it`s not even funny. argh.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

The first Matrix was one of the best movies I had ever seen. The second one was very disappointing. It lost its flavour and originality, it seemed to be a sleezy action flic!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

The original was in my opinion a LEGEND, but I was seriously disappointed with Reloaded it did not live upto its standard.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

SO CRAPPY, SO OVERRATED, I WAS TOO HYPED!

Change Location