The Matrix Reloaded

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Matrix Reloaded Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 33437 votes and 380 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.35%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.57%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.05%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 380

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

Only confusing to those that didn`t understand it! Best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

SIMPLY AMAZING...there has not been a better movie yet!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2003

AMAZING MOVIE!!! Outstanding on the graphics. I loved the part where all the agents were fighting Neo. A must see. Can`t wait for the third one!!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2003

Interesting but confusing...Special effects were very good. Can`t wait to see the ending in November. It seems to be a Matrix with-in a Matrix like a dream with-in a dream....

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

Visually stunning, but lacked in substance.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

Spectacular story and effects. The car chase had everyone holding their breath, andn the fights were once again something totally different. I guess they did overuse the whole Bullet Time thing, but this definitely achieved the impossible: outdid the first Matrix.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2003

amazing effects!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2003

BORING!!!! I hated it.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2003

Awesome!!!Did not dissapoint!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

FABULOUS, FANTASTIC

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

amazing special effects

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

It was awesome although the fighting scenes dragged on and the movie was kinda repetitive and didn`t seem to really go anywhere. It had great graphics and good acting. I would recommend it.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

I would say for Matrix fans only. Worth a money.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

I like the movie very much, because it has a great story and makes me think lot. The story continuously goes on and tell you something new again and again. The start and the end of the movie is unique.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

it was awesome!!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

Really Good! One of my top ten movies ever. The action was over satisfaction. And while people still don`t get the story, they`re weird! It`s so easy to understand. The third will be the best one out of the three!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

Friggin` awesome! Neo flying around was great, but the army of agents was awesome! *QUOTE* Agent 1: You! Smith: Yes me! *fingers in* Me me me... Smith Clone: Me too!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

Awesome! Excellent. Reloaded Rocks!!! Cant wait for the next one.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

Absolutely terrific!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

HORRIBLE, the first one was much better.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

It is a super movie with awesome fight and chase scenes. It obviously is an integral piece of a trilogy. I was impressed but I hope that the next one blows this one out of the water.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

Totally amazing. I could watch it a thousand times!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

I walked out twice. THe scenes dragged on forever, and I lost the plot after 5 mins. I think it was over-rated!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

This WAS OTTA THIS FREAKIN` WORLD! I`ve seen it 7 times, even expierienced it on IMAX! JUST SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2003

WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2003

Excellent FX-Bullet time ballistic. Good animation, nice clothes...everything is perfect!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2003

** W O W ** This is one of the best movie events of all time!! I am a big matrix fan and this is amazing!! If you thought the original and the sequal was great, you MUST see the animatrix! You get a lot of background story like how it all started!! You even see what the story is with that kid who follows neo around too! Truly a phenomenon.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

good movie better then the first hopefuly ythe third 1 eill be better

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

can`t wait for the next one. very well done.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

i thought that the matrix reloaded was a good movie but it was hard to follow.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

its the best movie ever the battles are very well done and interesting to see over and over again i hope that the matrix revolutions will be even more great than the reloaded

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

awesome but its fight scenes aren`t as good as the first one`s.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

amasing the story line was good hatted the ending cant wait till nov. for the next one ... I love our own canadian bacon in this one!!! GO NEO GO!!! worth the $$$

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

Worth the money. Matrix fans will not be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

this was a very good movie, i enjoyed it a lot. only thing is that there is a lot of info drilled into your head at one time, requires a second watch to FULLY understand.... i cant wait for the last one. loved the fight scenes

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

MATRIX1 is a good movie, but if you are into video games MATRIX RELOADED is a must.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

the screenplay is obviously rushed, nevertheless amazing s.effects

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

This movie was not mesmerizing for me; it was good just not great. Perhaps, I need to see it again in order to get it fully.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2003

THE MATRIX RELOADED IS NOT A SEQUEL! THE MATRIX RELOADED IS THE SECOND PART OF THE TRILOGY! THIS MOVIE 0WNS! apart from the fact that you see toooo much of Keannu..... (barf..) ^ ` ` ` ()()

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2003

say good-bye to STAR WARS, enter the MATRIX

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

it was treffic.matrix is the best movie eveerrrr!!!!! I like its philosophy and nothing can change my mind even peer presure and criticers and ...!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

GREATEST ACTION MOVIE OF MY TIME!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2003

the best movie

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2003

Fantastically paced, great action (although the smith fight was a wee bit long) and also makes a point. The explanations of Neo`s role and the role of the matrix and Zion simply stunning... raises lots of questions and I can`t wait until Revolutions to find out all the answers.. in terms of Franchaises this is right up there with StarWars and the Lord of the Rings.. simply brilliant work... kudos wachowski brothers.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

the story line was not as solid as the first, but the special effects were out of this world!! great movie and well worth the ridiculous price of movie admissions these days.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

Excellent Movie, met all my expectations make you stick around for the end of credits(there are lots) for the trailer of Revolutions in NOV

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

I really injoyed the action, and the computer graphics. I was thrilled to see more of the "real world". I thought that the actors did a really great job with what they had and expanded the reality of the caracters. I gave it a 4 because it was really good and left me wanting more but not a 5 because there was something missing but I can`t put my finger on it.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

i hated it. rating: 0

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

Great movie!!!

Change Location