Deadpool 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.31 / 5

User rating: 3.31

Based on 542 votes and 169 reviews


  • User rating: 3.31 46.53%
  • User rating: 3.31 8.98%
  • User rating: 3.31 6.12%
  • User rating: 3.31 5.71%
  • User rating: 3.31 32.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 169

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2018

this is below Ryan's talent

User review rating: 3 August 27, 2018

Maybe I need to see it again, but DP1 was wayyyyy better in my opinion. I didn't like this nearly as much as I really badly wanted to. Not the same feel at all. But, everyone was right, Domino was a great character.

User review rating: 2 August 27, 2018

There were a few funny parts but the overall story or characters weren't engaging. The shock factor wasn't going to carry the sequel like it did the original.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2018

Just as good as the first, if not better!! :-)

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2018

They were trying so hard to be funny and edgy. Kind of painful to watch - felt desperate

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2018

First one was definitely better. This had a weird "trying to be edgy while trying to be woke" vibe. It bombed. Also, TJ Miller is annoying.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

If you have a sense of humor you'll love this movie! Acting is spot-on and the writer moved this movie brilliantly through to the end!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

Very creative, fast moving!

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2018

tries to be funny....fails.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

L O V E D I T !!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2018

Great mix of of action, emotion, and comedy. The talented cast and crew nailed it. Also, while some characters were represented true to their comic book forms, others were Josh Brolin. (That guy is cool AF. Sorry.) I loved it! Alot. ~Not-So-Patiently Awaiting the Bluray Release

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2018

Loved love loved it!!! Hilarious of course but the story line was so much fun and so many things I didn't see coming.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2018

Great action and new characters. Too many jokes but most were funny none the less.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2018

LOVED IT !!!!!!! can I say it again ? LOVED IT !!!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2018

the first one was better. but this one was an awesome movie.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2018

The title tells you what exactly is this movie about it. No even for a free rental when this movie comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2018

This sequel is better than the original, but is definitely not a movie for kids! If you have seen the first DP, then you already know what to expect in terms of violence, extremely dark humor, and seriously inappropriate moments. Body count is higher than the first movie (within 1st 10 minutes) and many times I found myself thinking “I can’t believe I am laughing at that”. Some excellent unexpected moments but the ending seemed to run out of steam and became very predictable. Keep in mind this movie does not take itself too seriously and if you have a dark and twisted sense of humor you will enjoy this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2018

Great sequel to the first movie. Last 10 minutes could have been done a bit better, but it was still the same great fun like the first one.

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2018

Mediocre movie. Low budget filled with swearing and nonsense scenes.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2018

Fantastic idea of Marvel to create this film for adult audiences. Hilarious!! My family and I laughed from beginning to end. If you don't like it then you must not have a good sense of humor.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2018

Hilarious!! I went to go see it with my boyfriend and we both absolutely loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2018

WORST MOVIE EVER AND 0 STARS

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2018

Save your money. Terrible movie.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2018

Loads of Easter eggs and off-screen humor, Non stop laughs if you appreciate the peculiar Deadpool style and he doesn't disappoint there

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2018

Not as good as the first movie. Some of the negative reviews are obviously written by people that did not see the first one. If you saw Deadpool the tone will be what you expect from this one just material and plot not nearly as good.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

Not as good as the first,but hard to beat number ones. Waited so long for good adult movies. Ryan Reynolds is still the best in comedic superhero stardom. Josh Brolin is also a favorite. Off to see Sic.2!

User review rating: 2 July 01, 2018

I gave this movie 2 stars because it’s the worst movie I ever watched...almost left few times during the movie. I took long bathroom breaks. Don’t waste your money

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2018

The title of this movie speak out what is this movie about it. Just trash.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2018

This is a complete tongue in check, sarcastic, spoof that makes fun of everything, including being Canadian. Turn-off the mind and just go on the ride. . Sure crude but it pokes fun at everything and it's one of the better comedies in some time.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2018

Wasted my time and money.

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2018

This was not as good as the first film; everything seemed rushed and poorly written.

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2018

Very pathetic movie. Nothing new from this sequel.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2018

Better than the first, comedy althruout the movie. It's funnier if u have a sense of humor.

User review rating: 3 June 27, 2018

Pathetic not as good as the first. The swearing wasn’t needed as much as there was and the comedy was definitely forced into it. They should have relaxed and not force it just roll with it. Deadpool with the tiny legs I saw that coming because of the small hand they did in the first one. The first time was funny the second time nah not funny at all. The movie was good but the first one was definitely way better. I would recommend you go see infinity war over this. I had the choice to go see this or infinity war the third time and I decided to see infinity war because it was definitely better then this for sure.

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2018

No brains. Very boring movie.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2018

Funny - excellent cast. Action and comedy all in one. Leave the kids at home for this one and come and enjoy some adult humour.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2018

If you expect G rated language; with no humour, no violence and no RYAN -esque stuff: WHAT THE F are you doing here in the first place ??? Seriously dudes. Get a CLUE and lighten the F up ;D. This movie is fantastic and FUN. With a lovely twist, that I really NEEDED. I am looking forward to purchasing the soundtrack. It was THAT GOOD.

User review rating: 2 June 20, 2018

Every other sentence they said the F word. A Father had brought his two little kids to watch. Plus the dismemberment of bodies and blood. I know it's suppose to be action packed, but this was to the extreme!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2018

Absolutely great movie if you didn’t find it funny and entertaining you are have no sense of humor

User review rating: 4 June 18, 2018

Better than the first! Had me in stiches!

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2018

Deadpool is by far the best Marvel character out there. The 2 movies are on point of how he is in the comics. Ryan Reynolds is my favorite actors...he's hilarious!!!

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2018

I liked the sequel and the first Deadpool equally, in similar and different ways. Both are hilarious action movies with tons of cursing (more cursing in sequel). I don't agree with the lack of story, the sequel in fact tries to break out and into a new direction so as to expand and recruit more super characters and themes. I enjoyed the movie!

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2018

The bad words and that screen what?

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2018

Hilarious and entertaining if you have a sense of humor, exactly what a movie should be. It does not reflect problems in today's society so PC and overly sensitive people should stay away.

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2018

Horrible story. No a real plot.

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2018

This movie should qualify as one of the worst sequels ever made. I enjoyed the 1st movie; however, I can't express how poor the DP2 is. If inclined, take the ticket price and throw it in the wind as you'll feel better than wasting over two hours in the theatre.

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2018

We were very disappointed with the movie. No even for renting. Wait until this movie comes on TV.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2018

Hilarious movie, if you loved the 1st movie you'll love the second one. If you don't like cursing and violence then don't see this movie though. Must buy when it comes out on blu-ray! Make sure you stay for the 2 clips during the credits that many have missed when they walk out once the credits start!

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2018

A simple movie without flavor.

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2018

Ohhhhhhhhhh my god ! ! ! ! This movie is wow!!!!! Thank God ryan is funny

Change Location