Deadpool 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.30

Based on 552 votes and 170 reviews


  • User rating: 3.30 46.40%
  • User rating: 3.30 8.80%
  • User rating: 3.30 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.30 6.40%
  • User rating: 3.30 32.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 170 of 170

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2018

Usually the second is a disaster,not this time!! Hilarious from beginning to the end.One part had me actually in tears from laughing so hard!! Thanks again for the laughs!!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2018

Had the chance to see this flick a few times now. Much more polished than the first, especially the CGI. Very true to the comic character in this one and really starts to get at the internal turmoil that plagues Wade. Funny, sweary, and lots of great action with some great adaptations. Zazie Beetz as Domino was perfect, and Josh Brolin as Cable totally nailed the feel of the character from the comics. I was hoping they'd call him Nate at some point, but I'm sure they'll get there for the X-Force movie that is bound to appear in the future. Tl;dr - much tighter and polished movie than the first and delivered a very entertaining experience with lots of pop culture references as is de rigeur for Deadpool.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2018

My wife and I walked out, too much profanity

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2018

Average movie. No so funny.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2018

I like the first movie. This movie was big disappointment ??

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

Better then the first one. Very funny!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

Great movie 10/10

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

Starts a little slow but gets funnier as the movie progresses and gets really funny at the end, especially during the credits.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

Great movie! Funny!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

Early Thurs. showing at theatre. Awesome!!

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2018

Average. This movie did not work for me.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

This movie was as good as or better than the first one. Ryan is great as usual. Lots of one liners. The whole audience kept laughing through the entire movie.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2018

Oh man this movie blew me away. It was that good. I will watch it again for sure. A must see film

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2018

This movie isn't out yet. I don't think any of you understand how movie ratings work.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2018

Going to be awesome most likely better then the first one because the first one was a low budget film. Don’t get me wrong the first one was amazing but I think this one will be 10 times better

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2018

This movie was amazing. Go see it. You won’t be surprised. Better then wonder garbage and black panther. The two of them put together could not destroy this film. GO SEE IT.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2018

Will be amazing

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2017

Movie is going to be awesome

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2017

Who rated a movie that's not even out 1 star..?

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2017

Cant wait for the movie to release

Change Location