Deadpool 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.30

Based on 552 votes and 170 reviews


  • User rating: 3.30 46.40%
  • User rating: 3.30 8.80%
  • User rating: 3.30 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.30 6.40%
  • User rating: 3.30 32.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 170

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2018

Ohhhhhhhhhh my god ! ! ! ! This movie is wow!!!!! Thank God ryan is funny

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2018

Great movie packed with action and great one-liners!

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2018

Almost as good as the last Fantasic Four movie.

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2018

A very very very lame movie.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2018

Action and entertainment from start to finish

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2018

Movie was not so great.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2018

If you're someone who can't stand profanity, or if Jeff Foxworthy is your favourite comedian (not hating, I think he's funny), then you'll hate this flick. If Monty Python seems too silly and banal for you, skip this movie. You won't get it. Deadpool exists in a world where he knows he's in a movie and is pretty critical of things. This installment is no exception. There's all sorts of inside jokes and references so if you've been hiding under a rock for the last 30 years, you likely won't get many of them. That said, I've seen this flick 12 times and I still love it. Your mileage may vary...

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2018

This movie was very good to watch. Ignore others who said that this movie was garbage because it wasn't. I would watch this movie again. The sequel to Deadpool 2 is a continuation to the first one. Ryan Reynolds added a few more scenes to the movie. Go see the movie and you will like it. Ignore the others who said it was crap and it sucks.

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2018

Terrible film.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2018

This movie left me in tears, it is THAT funny... better than DP1 in my opinion... bring on DP3!!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2018

Much better than Infinity War!

User review rating: 1 June 05, 2018

Garbage..

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2018

Worst than any movie.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2018

Better than Star Wars Solo.

User review rating: 2 June 03, 2018

Not very good.Just took all the comedic bits from the first one and amped them up to ridiculous levels. Plot and story just silly and he talks way too much in this. It becomes very amateur hour -like and boring after awhile.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2018

Stupid and pointless

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2018

Deadpool movies don't follow a fixed formula like other Marvels or DCs do. Awesome!

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2018

Gross. Very disturbing.

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2018

Hilarious

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2018

aweful with the aweful 1 liners!

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2018

Hangover was more funny than this movie. Terrible sequel.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2018

Don't waist your money

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2018

Funny

User review rating: 3 May 31, 2018

The first was better. Not near as funny or clever as the original.

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2018

Lame and boring.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2018

Funniest movie I've seen since The Hangover

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2018

As good or better than the first! Hilarious all the way through.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2018

Loved it. ??😂😂😂😂

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2018

No brain movie. Just pure swearing.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2018

I LOVED the whole movie!

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2018

Too many swears

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2018

First one was good ....this was Very Stupid not funny . Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2018

it's very funny! if you liked the first one, this one is better and i loved the first one.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2018

It was hilarious!!! Absolutely loved it!!! Can't wait to see it again!!!

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2018

This movie was made in a hurry. A lower quality movie.

User review rating: 2 May 28, 2018

This movie sucked. What empty brained idiot wrote the script (if there was one) there's no story and it became agonizing to sit through

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2018

One thing screenwriters should learn from the success of Deadpool movie is to be truthful to the source material . When Deadpool was first introduced in the film X-Men Origins: Wolverine , the screenwriters never bothered to read the comics, and copied from Wikipedia instead. But the new film makers learned from their predecessors’ past mistakes right from the look of the character and characterization. Now we have brightly colored source material based real superhero film done by the same actor. Now that's Superhero done right.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2018

lots of action ! lots of laughs ! great for the whole family ,just kidding leave the kids at home . lots of adult humor .

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2018

Love the Deadpool guy but this movie really sucked. Looking at the sctreen to say " this is bad writting" took the cake in the middel of a sequence. The movie started to heat up 40 min in but by then you already tuned out.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2018

very slow. dumb humour. wait til its on tv

User review rating: 3 May 27, 2018

This movie is one big joke - both positively and negatively. The novelty of Deadpool has worn off.

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2018

It gets better after the first 45 minutes, they just tried too hard with this one.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

This movie was pure cinematic gold. Str8 family entertainment. Those who choose to knock this movie are prolly straight up brainwashed by the man and have been forced into the politically correct box. Mourn the loss of their freedom and sense of humor

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2018

This movie was totally out of context. No a real plot.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2018

No so great.

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2018

Was really disappointed with this movie. I liked the first one and was hoping the sequel would exceed my expectations, but it was a big fail. Too much forced humour, poor writing, and just some ridiculous scenes throughout. I've always been a fan of Ryan Reynolds, but am worried the Deadpool franchise may be going downhill from here.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

Fun movie to watch. Funny and never a dull moment. If you liked the first one you will like the second!

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2018

He was not my type of superhero.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

Great movie!!! Jokes are tuned up but not for everyone. A superhero that can make fun or everything and everyone...including himself!

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

excellent. carries important message for society: racial profiling is bad. now you know what it feels like.

Change Location