The Comedian

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.50 / 5

User rating: 2.5

Based on 20 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 2.5 30.00%
  • User rating: 2.5 10.00%
  • User rating: 2.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.5 60.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2017

De Niro should've retired while he was at the top of his game. Too late for that now.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2017

Loved the editing in this.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2017

great movie with great laughs and great acting

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2017

This sucked.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2017

Was a very good show all about a Comedian, he have a very hard Time to make everyone laugh, he have to be very good at it

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2017

This is one of the worst movies that I have ever seen. Far too much foul language and mediocre acting. I could not believe that De Niro chose to make this film. Just a few laughs but not enough to redeem the film!

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2017

This was a terrible disappointment. What were all those stars thinking making this tasteless, pointless, go nowhere movie. A waste of money and two hours of my life I'll never get back!

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2017

100% a waste of time and money !

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2017

A "comedy" without many laughs. DeNiro looks extremely uncomfortable on stage, which hurts his credibility as a veteran comic. He looks stiff, and his delivery is off. Huge disappointment.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2017

The movie is funny, and it's fun. DeNiro is good as are Danny DeVito and Cloris Leachman in supporting roles. Leslie Mann, I love you. Call me. 4 and a half really.

Change Location