Peppermint

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 200 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 4.29 63.29%
  • User rating: 4.29 18.99%
  • User rating: 4.29 7.59%
  • User rating: 4.29 3.80%
  • User rating: 4.29 6.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 60 of 60

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2018

I liked that a woman could successfully take the kind of revenge that she did. She did a wonderful job of acting.

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2018

Rotten ??. tomato’s had this one bang on .Lately my popcorn ?? has left a better taste in my mouth than the shows of seen of late

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2018

A really good movie. Not sure why critics gave it 13 as I love Jennifer Garner and she did such a great job. It was interesting, exciting and well worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Great movie worth the money. Never heard about this movie until today decided to see it and it was worth it! Jenn G you still got it! Great acting!

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Great movie worth the money. Never heard about this movie until today decided to see it and it was worth it! Jenn G you still got it! Great acting!

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Loved it! J.G. is a bad ass!

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2018

"GIRL POWER!" - Spice Girls 1997

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Great movie. Great action. I am starting to think that Rotten Tomatoes doesn't have a clue about good action movies. Must be some millennial pansies. Hahaha

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Great movie. Great action. I am starting to think that Rotten Tomatoes doesn't have a clue about good action movies. Must be some millennial pansies. Hahaha

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Jennifer Garner has still got it. She will take you on a thrillride you won't soon forget. Loved her badass performance.

Change Location