Girls Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 656 votes and 141 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 63.13%
  • User rating: 4.33 22.58%
  • User rating: 4.33 5.07%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.76%
  • User rating: 4.33 6.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 141

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2017

So funny!! Great chemistry between all the actors and actresses!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2017

HILARIOUS MOVIE

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2017

Best movie ever loved it super hilarious I will watch it again

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2017

This is the funniest movie I have seen in a very long time! I was laughing so hard I was in tears. Going into it I thought it might be a watered down version of Bridesmaids, but it wasn't. Not. At. All. The storyline was strong, the cast was amazing and I would absolutely watch it again!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2017

This movie was so awesome. Queen Latifah was so good.

User review rating: 1 July 29, 2017

If it were possible, I wouldn't give this movie one star. I like comedy club humor, but this movie was beyond crass and vulgar. We left the movie after an hour. The final straw was when one of the actresses sucked on a banana that was stuck through a grapefruit. The writers are lazy comedy writers. Disgusting, revolting, and a prime example that American audiences are accepting movies like this as the "new normal."

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2017

Movie is a MUST SEE! Characters keeps you entertain throughout entire movie.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Hilarious! Laughed all the way through. The cast was great, but T. Hashish took it to the next level. Loved how they highlighted the Essence festival and ties it with the them.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Funny and real . Enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2017

Great movie. I watch it over and over.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2017

Regina Hall is amazing

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2017

I LOVE THIS MOVIE, 10 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Very funny

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2017

This is a great Chick Flick :)

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2017

Hilarious, I would totally recommend it:)

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2017

Very Funny!!!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Loved it was funny all the way best comedy

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2017

Funny as hell...

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2017

Tiffany Haddish is beautiful and hot.

User review rating: 1 July 27, 2017

un funny unwatchable and unwarranted

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2017

This movie was the best I've seen in a very long time. It was fun & hilarious. Perfect for a girl's night out.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2017

Loved it! The characters were great and the music awesome!!

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2017

Hilarious & great girls night movie

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2017

Loved it laughed so much it's a must see highly recommended

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2017

It's a must see with all your girl friends and HIGHLY RECOMMEND

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2017

One of the funniest movies I've seen in a long time! Hilarious!

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2017

So terrible

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE....MY GIRLFRIEND AND I ENJOYED IT

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2017

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2017

I could not stop laughing! Non-stop funny moments throughout whole movie. Great writing, acting, and cast. Tiffany Haddish was amazing!!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2017

Jada Pinkett Smith is hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2017

Omg this movie is out of this world funny I need to see girls trip2 with the same people

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2017

Hilarious movie. Cant wait to buy the DVD

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

I couldn't stop laughing. A must see.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

omg

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

omg this movie is out of this world funny I need to see girls trip2 with the same people

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2017

Soooooooooooo funny! OMG!!!! I'm ready for the sequel!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Loved it!!!! #Tiffany Haddish!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2017

HILARIOUS AND FUN

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2017

It was really, really hilarious.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Loved it will see it again.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2017

It was a great movies to see with the girls. We laughed so hard.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2017

Queen Latifah has done it again! Loved it

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2017

absolutely hilarious.... great message about friendship

User review rating: 1 July 25, 2017

A whole lotta sassy attitude. Snap a 'Z' on this one. Mmm-hmm!!!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Excellent story line. Funny characters! Best film, I have seen about women in a long time. Puts me in mind of "Set it Off." Without the negative role- models. I enjoyed living/working through the real self esteem issues with the characters many women can identify with. Each of the cast memberes were super stars. "

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

So many hot guys oh my gawd!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

Best female all star comedy movie ever!!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2017

Jada Pinkett Smith is great......

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2017

Hilarious. Love it! Must go see.......

Change Location