Girls Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44 / 5

User rating: 4.44

Based on 588 votes and 123 reviews


  • User rating: 4.44 66.32%
  • User rating: 4.44 21.58%
  • User rating: 4.44 5.79%
  • User rating: 4.44 2.11%
  • User rating: 4.44 4.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 123

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2017

Worst movie I've ever seen. It was so vulgar and senseless my two friends and I left half way through. There was no comedy. Not at all funny; it was plain disgusting.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2017

What a hilarious movie you really have to have a great sense of humor to understand it. The movie have a lot of good actors and actress in it.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2017

It was very funny and entertaining. Everyone did a great job with their roles in the movie and definitely worth going to see again.

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2017

Terrible! This movie was over-the-top nonsense. Very disappointing from this director and actors Queen Latifah and Jada Pickett Smith. They can do much better than this. It's okay to do a fun movie, but not one with such low standards.

User review rating: 3 August 15, 2017

Horrible not entertaining at all. Not relate able to all ages

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

Hilarious!!! Great laughs!!!

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2017

This movie is the best. All of the actors played their parts to the t. This movie had me laughing so hard, I didn't want to miss any of it, I had to pee, and I just sat on it lol . But when I saw jada pee. I had to get up and run to the bath room, and I am 66 years old, my niece took me to see this movie, we had so much fun. Thank you lady's very much, you made a old lady feel better, you gave great latter. I just tuned out the cussing. And went for the laughter, lol like I am not used to cussing, I grew up with it.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

I love this movie. I haven't laughed this hard in along time Need more movies like this one for adults only of course . Loved all the actors Definitely a 5 star

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2017

I love everything about this movie. I was down a out this movie lifted my spirits.

User review rating: 2 August 10, 2017

Horrible, plot-less, silly. After suffering through 1 hour i gave up. Not funny at all.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2017

Very funny and emotional! Laughed into tears!!!

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2017

Awesome laugh the entire movie

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2017

This was amazing. I want to see it again.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2017

Terrible language, thought it was going to be a comedy

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2017

Great movie; there is @ least one character in the movie every ?? can identify with( to some extent) especially if u had ur girl (peeps) in school. I laughed so hard I know the rest of the cinema herd me; but hey! they were (lol) too. U'll probably want 2 ?? this a second time, Just 4 the laughs. A must summer must ??

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

I really liked the story line. It was funny and all the actors were excellent in portrayal of their role.I would recommend this as one or best comedy movie I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2017

I loved it! It was sooooo funny!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

Hilarious!!! Truly enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

My daughter and I loved everything about this movie. It made us laugh so much and it was extremely entertaining, all throughout the movie! This movie was so great, that I'm going to pay and watch this movie again!!!!🙌👍👍 Great cast, great story line..... I hope there's a Girls Trip 2 movie in the near future.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

Liked

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2017

I have no idea what the hype is for this movie. One of the most cliche, stereotypical movies I have seen in a long time. Not good!!!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2017

WOW!!!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

I laughes from beginning to end!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! :)

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2017

Great girls movie i would go see it again and again!!!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2017

Funny, funny, funny

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2017

AWESOME & HILARIOUS

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2017

Loved it! Its so hilarious. Saw it twice lol

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2017

Loved it going TO see it again

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2017

BEST COMEDY & 10 STARS

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2017

Best comedy movie out so far. Going go see it again.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2017

Great movie for laughs. Some scenes didn't need to be there. Just goes to show eventually people will be immune to anything.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2017

So funny!! Great chemistry between all the actors and actresses!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2017

HILARIOUS MOVIE

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2017

Best movie ever loved it super hilarious I will watch it again

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2017

This is the funniest movie I have seen in a very long time! I was laughing so hard I was in tears. Going into it I thought it might be a watered down version of Bridesmaids, but it wasn't. Not. At. All. The storyline was strong, the cast was amazing and I would absolutely watch it again!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2017

This movie was so awesome. Queen Latifah was so good.

User review rating: 1 July 29, 2017

If it were possible, I wouldn't give this movie one star. I like comedy club humor, but this movie was beyond crass and vulgar. We left the movie after an hour. The final straw was when one of the actresses sucked on a banana that was stuck through a grapefruit. The writers are lazy comedy writers. Disgusting, revolting, and a prime example that American audiences are accepting movies like this as the "new normal."

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2017

Movie is a MUST SEE! Characters keeps you entertain throughout entire movie.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Hilarious! Laughed all the way through. The cast was great, but T. Hashish took it to the next level. Loved how they highlighted the Essence festival and ties it with the them.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Funny and real . Enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2017

Great movie. I watch it over and over.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2017

Regina Hall is amazing

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2017

I LOVE THIS MOVIE, 10 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Very funny

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2017

This is a great Chick Flick :)

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2017

Hilarious, I would totally recommend it:)

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2017

Very Funny!!!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Loved it was funny all the way best comedy

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2017

Funny as hell...

Change Location