Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.64 / 5

User rating: 3.64

Based on 284 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 3.64 45.60%
  • User rating: 3.64 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.64 5.60%
  • User rating: 3.64 10.40%
  • User rating: 3.64 18.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 82

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

i thought it was laugh out loud funny. yea some of it was predictable but that why i watch movies it to entertain not to pick apart . I would highly recommend it to any one that likes action with humor .

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2019

loved it

User review rating: 2 October 09, 2019

If you want to see a buddy cop movie, go see Tango and Cash. This movie was all action but the plot was predictable and insanely outlandish. It's eye candy for those who only like CGI and like to see the entire movie fall together and wrapped up in a nice bow. For me, i'd see Rambo all day long over this.

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2019

PLEASE stop makin this crap

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2019

Hobbs and Shaw Awesome! The banter back and forth plus both actors are just enjoyable to watch. Idris Alba is an added plus to this movie. They just all worked well together to make it an enjoyable movie. Great entertainment!

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2019

It's Tango & Cash without the heart.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

love the new twist and the Samoan culture they added on this film. Perfect! 💕

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2019

Very old, and I mean both actors, I love idris alba, his talents was wasted here, I'm glad I didn't pay for this crap, don't waste your hard earn cash.

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2019

A good action packed movie. Enjoyed the story line. Worth seeing again. The Rock and Jason did will together.

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2019

Ok if you are male between 8 and 14 but if you are not, one has to wonder about your mental level of achievement to find this entertaining.

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2019

good solid action adventure.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

Good movie

User review rating: 2 September 13, 2019

Very low grade movie, anti everything movie. If I hadn't paid to see it I would have walked out! Try just entertaining people for a change!

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2019

A bomb. Even my twelve year old nephew laughed at the film and suggested the review should read 'A bomb'.

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2019

Same o same o both need to retire

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2019

Very entertaining...ur typical Fast & Furious movie...lots of action!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2019

These days Hollywood on average makes 95% trash. This movie lowers the intellect with nothing but stupid one liners, violence, unbelievable cgm car and motorcycle stunts, guns, fowl language, etc etc. worse one needs to sit through 20 min of equally stupid previews. Dang right when they get the most comfortable seats ever they’re only to pay too much to see a bad movie. No mas.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2019

More action than we deserved, entertaining and exciting

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2019

I like the rock and jason in the movie but it got way to out of control at times making it impossible for it to be even remotely believable . I love entertainment but at some point it has to be believable

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2019

These movies are worn out and the same old same o boring scenes.

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2019

Boring, ridiculous. Even three sexy men couldn’t save this movie for me. B+

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2019

enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2019

Funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

Funny and Entertaining; Nice graphics and good story line can't wait for it to come out for purchase. Anyone that has something negative to state, clearly has a motive to just be NEGATIVE with ties to having no life.

User review rating: 2 August 27, 2019

Predictable and a little boring.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2019

Great in every way

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2019

Great movie. Ending fight scene way too long but otherwise enjoyed it thoroughly. Both male main characters were a delight.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2019

I loved the action and both of the principal actors. I got what I payed for. Not a movie for an intellectual here! I also loved the cars and chase scenes.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2019

Great action

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2019

This must be one of the most boring vacuous movies ever. Could not wait for it to be over.

User review rating: 3 August 20, 2019

Fun, action and engaging actors

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2019

Great movie! So loved and have missed my Fast and Furious series! We never tire of them! This one had the action and the comedy! Loved it and of course, love The Rock! He is a Rock Star!

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2019

Unrealistic fantasy movie with a plot lacking in any possibility of really happening. If you like special effects see this movie

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2019

Lots of action and humor

User review rating: 1 August 17, 2019

Boring

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2019

Who does not love this movie?!!! I love Dwayne & Jason playing off each other and they gave us a lot of laughs!!!! Great story line and love, loved, that they threw in Ryan Reynolds to make it a super, bad ass, action packed movie!!! There is nothing bad to say except too bad Idis did not have a shirtless scene! I love his acting too!! I can't wait for the second movie when it comes out. My whole family loved it! Best movie this year and I hope it wins awards!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2019

Loved this movie. Really didnt expect to. Laughed a lot and was non stop action with fantastic special effects.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2019

hilarious; my husband and i laughed all the way through the movie. a couple of swear words at the beginning but after that no more. its good to see the bad guys get beat up and the humour from Dwayne John and the seriousness of jason statham makes a great contrast. very entertaining

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2019

The song Time In A Bottle would sounded more nice if had played Jim Croce voice.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2019

Predictable with great special effects only saving grace

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2019

This movie was excellent exciting action great actors and actresses i give this move a 10 and a must see

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2019

I liked the movie very much.

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2019

This movie is ok, but I find that it is nothing like fast and furious with Vin Diesel. The ATTEMPTS to bring family into it are somewhat ingenuine. I think that they should keep fast and furious with the originals.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2019

Holy cow hhheeehhhhee Lots of action Very good movie

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2019

Loved it! Enough action and stunts to fit with the fast and furious franchise.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2019

loved this movie was really great with the way those two are always fighting each other

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2019

Over 2 hours of non stop action scenes: fights, killing, and vehicle chases. Dialogue is mostly one liners. Set your expectations for this and the movie is ok.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2019

Great throughout!!!

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2019

Loved every bit of it! If you don't like movies with a lot of bad language in it then you won't like it.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2019

Terribly made movie

Change Location