User rating: 0 0 votes and 0 Reviews

Release Date: November 12, 2021


A poignant story of love, laughter and loss in one boy’s childhood, amid the music and social tumult of the late 1960s.

Director: Kenneth Branagh
Studio: Universal Pictures
Producer(s): Becca Kovacik, Kenneth Branagh, Laura Berwick, Tamar Thomas
Cast: Caitriona Balfe, Judi Dench, Jamie Dornan, Ciarán Hinds, Jude Hill
Writer(s): Kenneth Branagh
Official Site:

Change Location