Due Date

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 1030 votes and 353 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 21.69%
  • User rating: 3.65 38.54%
  • User rating: 3.65 26.10%
  • User rating: 3.65 10.07%
  • User rating: 3.65 3.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 353

User review rating: 2 April 12, 2011

While some comedic scenes, the movie is flat and oddly boring. A waste of good chemistry between the actors.

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2011

not great not terrible. 3 stars is fair for this one.

User review rating: 2 February 26, 2011

It tries too hard to combine The Hangover and Trains Planes and Automobiles and dosen't quite make it. The characters were not very believable. There are some funny moments and sad moments, but not enough to recommend this movie.

User review rating: 2 February 25, 2011

The movie is very predictable and has few comedic moments. It is such a waste of its talented cast.

User review rating: 2 February 24, 2011

some very funny moments which were all in teh commercials...unfortunately the rest of the movie is flat and boring....a waste of very good chemistry between teh actors.

User review rating: 3 February 21, 2011

What to be expected from these two actors. Consistent with their other works.

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2011

Simple but funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2011

not really that funny

User review rating: 3 February 16, 2011

too many dull moments but the moments that made me laught were unique

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2011

funny at times, but mostly boring

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2011

Funny movie!!1 To watch over and over

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2011

i love both of them no matter what and in this movie it made me love both of them even more

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2011

THIS MOVIEISPOOR

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2011

funny!

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2011

Downey is great in this.

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2011

not bad movie almost like planes trains and automobiles

User review rating: 3 February 11, 2011

Incredibly funny movie.

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

good

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2011

Hilarious gotta see this one for sure!!

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2011

Really funny. Worth watching.

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2011

A REALLY GOOD LAUGH

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2011

Very funny movie. It has been a long time since I have seen such a laugh out loud comedy.

User review rating: 3 February 09, 2011

I like Galifianakis, but he needs a better vehicle. Zack's character is an annoying guy but he's kind of endearing while Downey's is such an entitled jerkface. I laughed lots tho.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

This movie is absolutely hilarious!! I recentely had a death in the family and she happened to be cremated so after watching this movie it lightened the mood for me.

User review rating: 3 February 08, 2011

Unfortuately it was predictable. We already saw all the funny parts on the commercials so it left nothing to look forward too. Robert Downey is awesome though in all that he does!

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2011

Very funny movie. Would see again.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2011

very funny and i love the cast , what a riot!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

This movie is hilarious!!!

User review rating: 2 February 05, 2011

Really good cast and really funny.

User review rating: 2 February 03, 2011

Really funny movie.

User review rating: 3 February 02, 2011

Really funny movie...I loved it.

User review rating: 3 February 01, 2011

I so wanted this movie to make me laugh. It's just not that funny.

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2011

Very Funny Movie. Would watch this again and again!!

User review rating: 3 February 01, 2011

it was not as good as hangover, did not like it so much

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2011

Fun Movie to watch. Would watch it again

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2011

The story line is there, but what happens well a little out there. Robert Downey was amazing at figuring out what to do.

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 2 January 29, 2011

Really good...I wasn't sure what I was in for with this one.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2011

incredibly funny! excellent actors, great script.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2011

This was a superb movie. The comedy was perfect for the people watching it and the acting was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2011

Surprised me with its hilarity!

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

Very funny...surprised at what a great team these actors made!!

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

good one

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2011

I haven't laughed so hard at a movie in a very long time. Just when you think you can't laugh anymore, it gets funnier! The sleeping in the car scene was sick but priceless! A MUST SEE!!!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Hilarious! Definately worth a watch.

User review rating: 3 January 27, 2011

Was ok. Showed most of the funny parts in the trailer.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

funny movie, totally lived up to its hype!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

I throught this movie was really funny.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2011

I find that it wasn't that funny at all I mean there was a few places that were funny but that was about it I did think the movie was that great ths

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

It was hilarious. Laughed quite a bit!!

Change Location