Movie Times

FrontRowCentre.com


Recent reviews

  • 10

    Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

    Friday, April 29, 2016 3:01:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Affleck.. Awesome, Gadot..Great, Cavill..Good, Eisenberg? What in the hell. Horrible. Worst casting ever.

  • 8

    The Boss

    Friday, April 29, 2016 12:48:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So funny! Not for children under 16 because there is a lot of swearing and sexual jokes. But to an adult the jokes were tasteful and Peter Dinklage was soo funny! I wish he was in the movie more. Must see! :D

  • 9

    Snowden

    Friday, April 29, 2016 11:56:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LIKE THIS MOVIE TOO AND THIS MOVIE CAST 5 STARS TOO.

  • The Huntsman: Winter's War

    Friday, April 29, 2016 9:42:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie would've been awesome with Kristen Stewart.

  • 2

    Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

    Friday, April 29, 2016 9:34:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I fawking HATE jesse Eisenberg!!

  • 1

    Eye in the Sky

    Friday, April 29, 2016 1:25:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the worst movie, goes around in circles, booooorrrring, save your money, if it was on tv I would change the channel.

  • 10

    Hello, My Name Is Doris

    Thursday, April 28, 2016 11:40:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny, charming & realistic. Good acting from two time Oscar winner Sally Fields. We truly enjoyed this movie?.laughed and smiled a lot. It moved along briskly and we did not want it to end. Would definitely see it again!!

  • 10

    Barbershop: The Next Cut

    Thursday, April 28, 2016 9:15:06 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    It was so funny!!! Exactly what I expected. Ice cube is the man!

  • 9

    Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

    Thursday, April 28, 2016 7:33:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Astounding!! A visual feast for all movie goers. The plot was well developed as were the characters. This is my new favourite superhero movie. Full of quality and epic entertainment. 5 Stars.

  • 9

    Deadpool

    Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:58:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the most refreshing movies I have seen in years. I am not a fan of super hero movies so was somewhat hesitant to see this one. This sets super hero movies apart. Great acting and an outstanding script. Loved it. I hope a part 2 is made...

By Province: AB | BC | MB | NB | NF | NS | ON | PE | QC | SK | YK