Movei Times

FrontRowCentre.com


Recent reviews

  • The Amazing Spider-Man

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 10:05:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    First of all, I rate it a 5.1 STARS rating, I don't care about what anybody thinks or says, THE AMAZING SPIDERMAN IS THE BEST SUPERHERO MOVIE I'VE SEEN SO FAR.........PERIOD. AND ALSO I LOVE THOSE TWO LOVEBIRDS........

  • 10

    Horrible Bosses 2

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:29:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This second film in the Horrible Bosses trilogy is still the one to see. This was made with love for all moviegoers.

  • The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:26:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was about two movies too long.

  • 3

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:24:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There was a surprising amount of nudity for a film starring a bunch of turtles.

  • 1

    Exodus: Gods and Kings

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:07:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am sure there are way better movies than this crap. Special effects are average at best seen better. Story line is pathetic. Wow to spend 200 mil for this movie to make crap better off to use that money to feed the poor or put it to good use than make us watch crap.

  • 2

    The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:01:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is great if you want to be put to sleep. I almost did fall a sleep the minimal action was the only thing that kept me a wake.

  • 8

    Dark Side of the Chew

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:48:24 AM | (age group: 35?49) | M

    This movie was so informative and relevant as a consumer and concious one. Unbelievable information on the something so regular like chewing gum. A must to show in schools also.

  • 6

    Exodus: Gods and Kings

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014 12:17:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mr The: I haven't seen the movie yet. I am responding to criticism that the movie does not accurately reflect the biblical content of the story. I think that is unfortunate, because if it is a biblical story, people will come away with a distorted impression, not an honest interpretation: that must be the intent of the producers which is unfortunate because it is manipulative. After I see the movie I will comment further.

  • 3

    The Pyramid

    Tuesday, December 16, 2014 11:14:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this about the Egyptians and how the amazing pyramids were built, boy was I in for a shock! This movie had me on the tip of my toes most of the way through. Its not Spielberg but hey popcorn flicks are still fun when a dead pharaoh runs ya down in a concrete maze.

  • The LEGO Movie

    Tuesday, December 16, 2014 10:22:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of the greatest movies I have ever seen. Some people may think it is cheesy, but they just don't see how good this movie really is. I rate this movie a 5 out of 5.

By Province: AB | BC | MB | NB | NF | NS | ON | PE | QC | SK | YK