Movei Times

FrontRowCentre.com


Upcoming Movie Releases

Monday October 27, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 25, 2014

Friday January 2, 2015

Friday January 9, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

Friday February 6, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Friday March 6, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Friday April 3, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Friday April 24, 2015

Friday May 1, 2015

Friday May 8, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Friday May 29, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Friday September 18, 2015

Friday October 2, 2015

Please select the province:

Movie Times, Showtimes and Movie Reviews

Welcome to Frontrowcentre... Guide to current Movie Times, showtimes and movie listings for cinemas and theatres in cities across Canada:

Alberta
Calgary | Edmonton
British Columbia
Greater Vancouver | Vancouver | Victoria
Manitoba
Winnipeg | Brandon
New Brunswick
Saint John | Rothesay
Newfoundland
Mount Pearl | St. John's
Nova Scotia
Halifax | Dartmouth
Northwest Territories
Yellowknife | Hay River
Ontario
Greater Toronto | Greater Ottawa | Toronto | Ottawa
Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown | Summerside
Québec
Greater Québec City | Greater Montréal | Montréal | Québec
Saskatchewan
Regina | Saskatoon
Yukon
Whitehorse