Movie Times

FrontRowCentre.com


Upcoming Movie Releases

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Friday May 1, 2015

Monday May 4, 2015

Wednesday May 6, 2015

  • 88 (limited)

Friday May 8, 2015

Saturday May 9, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Friday May 29, 2015

Wednesday June 3, 2015

Friday June 5, 2015

Saturday June 6, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Wednesday July 1, 2015

Friday July 3, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Friday July 31, 2015

Friday August 7, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Friday August 21, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Wednesday September 2, 2015

Friday September 4, 2015

Friday September 11, 2015

Friday September 18, 2015

Friday September 25, 2015

Friday October 2, 2015

Friday October 9, 2015

Friday October 16, 2015

Friday October 23, 2015

Friday October 30, 2015

Friday November 6, 2015

Friday November 13, 2015

Friday November 20, 2015

Wednesday November 25, 2015

Friday December 11, 2015

Friday December 18, 2015

Friday December 25, 2015

Friday January 15, 2016

Friday January 22, 2016

Friday February 12, 2016

Wednesday March 16, 2016

Friday March 25, 2016

Friday April 15, 2016

Please select the province:

Movie Times, Showtimes and Movie Reviews

Welcome to Frontrowcentre... Guide to current Movie Times, showtimes and movie listings for cinemas and theatres in cities across Canada:

Alberta
Calgary | Edmonton
British Columbia
Greater Vancouver | Vancouver | Victoria
Manitoba
Winnipeg | Brandon
New Brunswick
Saint John | Rothesay
Newfoundland
Mount Pearl | St. John's
Nova Scotia
Halifax | Dartmouth
Northwest Territories
Yellowknife | Hay River
Ontario
Greater Toronto | Greater Ottawa | Toronto | Ottawa
Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown | Summerside
Québec
Greater Québec City | Greater Montréal | Montréal | Québec
Saskatchewan
Regina | Saskatoon
Yukon
Whitehorse