Movei Times

FrontRowCentre.com


Upcoming Movie Releases

Friday April 25, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Friday May 9, 2014

Saturday May 10, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 25, 2014

Friday January 16, 2015

Friday February 6, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Please select the province:

Movie Times, Showtimes and Movie Reviews

Welcome to Frontrowcentre... Guide to current Movie Times, showtimes and movie listings for cinemas and theatres in cities across Canada:

Alberta
Calgary | Edmonton
British Columbia
Greater Vancouver | Vancouver | Victoria
Manitoba
Winnipeg | Brandon
New Brunswick
Saint John | Rothesay
Newfoundland
Mount Pearl | St. John's
Nova Scotia
Halifax | Dartmouth
Northwest Territories
Yellowknife | Hay River
Ontario
Greater Toronto | Greater Ottawa | Toronto | Ottawa
Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown | Summerside
Québec
Greater Québec City | Greater Montréal | Montréal | Québec
Saskatchewan
Regina | Saskatoon
Yukon
Whitehorse