xXx: Return of Xander Cage

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.44 / 5

User rating: 3.44

Based on 128 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.44 51.92%
  • User rating: 3.44 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.44 3.85%
  • User rating: 3.44 5.77%
  • User rating: 3.44 30.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 3 May 02, 2018

The stuntmen who were working on this movie were great, the other stuff was not that great. It went away from the original idea of the first movie about a guy who loves extreme sports to the movie with top martial artists and the stunts were more like from Bond movie or Mission Impossible than XXX. The team around Xander wasn´t neccessary. They didn´t get enough screen time, and the bad-later-good Bollywood woman looked like 40 years old prostitute in these outfits and with her overdone ugly make-up. But maybe she should look much older to match Vin´s age better.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2017

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2017

very cool movie

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2017

I kind of enjoyed the first one. Mostly because of Feuer Frei by Rammstein performed in the Czech church, I think. But this one was total crap. Skateboarding on the side of the bus!!!??? It proved to be too painful to watch.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2017

What was the point of this movie? I did not get the essence of this movie. A lot of empty action blown out of proportion.

User review rating: 2 March 13, 2017

Stunts are too unbelievable, makes it seem hokey.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2017

Absolutely wicked. The fighting scenes were totally amazing . Donnie Yen is surreal . Loved it totally great entertainment. Do we not go to movies to be entertained..... or do we go to try and see what is wrong with the movie!!

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2017

This movie was simply all violence, with no central story. I walked out after an hour, shaking my head........totally empty and stupid movie !!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2017

I finally got a chance to go see this movie, and I LOVED IT!!!! Man...Cubes grenade launcher and the cargo plane scene, And some of the women OMG...I LOVE THIS MOVIE....I'm excited to get hold of my own copy....

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2017

it was very cliche and stupid

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2017

Great movie,i enjoyed every bit of it.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2017

Consistently satisfying; Vin Diesel is the finest actor working today.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2017

amazing action pac film, with sum good jokes and Fast n Furious feelings! Enjoy it I know i did! Watch it twice and going for a third one lol!

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2017

NO star for you. No good. even paid extra for 3D nonsense. I want my money back

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2017

Zero stars, it seemed like this movie tried too hard to be "cool" and "edgy". Nothing surprising with this disappointment.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2017

This is a really good action packed movie,that had an all start cast. Must watch to those that love action movies.

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2017

I love action sequence of this movie. This movie is the best triple x installment in the series. They had an all star cast that made the film awesome to watch. Would recommend to watch to all action lovers and fans if the film series.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2017

Zero stars, I felt like I was watching a Mel Brooks movie. If I was sent to hell this would be the movie they would torture me with. It tried to be sexy and cool but came off pathetic. It was every cliché from every bad movie all wrapped up in one. I am at a loss attempting to describe just how bad this movie is. I could feel my IQ dropping and left before I was permanently brain damaged.

User review rating: 3 January 25, 2017

It was good I liked it

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2017

If you like action flicks this one is great.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2017

Poor story line but actions are similar to video games, you need to use too much of your imagination. Good for kids to fry the mind with violence.

User review rating: 2 January 25, 2017

Poor storyline. To be honest I am disappointed. On the other hand I liked Deepika though have never liked her before.

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2017

BEST OF THE SERIES

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2017

Excellent movie, lots of action. Watch in 3D is the best!

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2017

sucked balls

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2017

poor script. very cheesy.

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2017

Bad movie. Geared toward highschool kids.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2017

Nice movie

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2017

Must see! From start to finish ... none stop fighting !

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

So fun!! Such a great cast and an awesome escape!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

Ariadna Gutiérrez-Arévalo hot and sexy !!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

Good movie, lots of action.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

COOL

Change Location