What Men Want

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.5

Based on 74 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.5 57.14%
  • User rating: 3.5 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.5 35.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

Not entertaining. Poor story and boring.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2019

A lot of fake 5 star reviews... this was terrible!

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2019

This is soooooooooo funny - my husband and I laughed so hard we had tears - I can't remember the last time I laughed so much during a movie. What a great date night movie

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2019

The only funny parts were in the preview. Very disappointed. Would be ok as a Red Box rental only.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2019

Taraji this was an awful movie. No stars for you. 3 stars for your assistant he played that role well and 3 stars for Badu. Shaft is cool.. everything else was garbage and should be flushed down the toilet.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2019

Terrible movie. Be like KAT when you see Tracy coming and bounce.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2019

I enjoyed the movie, great story line from start to end. Great movie, completely recommend . Very entertaining.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2019

Childish, immature, and slutty. Don't bother.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2019

I did not like how the movie portrayed black women wanting sex always with any man with legs moving. Nor did I see climbing to the top by cussing and cursing got you anywhere in life. And the movie was not smart or intelligent. Pretty adolescent in my view

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

I enjoyed movie from start to end. Would definitely recommend this movie, glued to the screen. Great acting

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

I did NOT see that twist coming!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2019

I hated the movie. I had read a few good reviews and it was so much worse than I expected because of that. Don't listen to the positive reviews!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2019

Low class, trashy and vulgar.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2019

Taraji and erykah.......The Best

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2019

Complete waste of money.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2019

Walked out. Terrible. Save your money.

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2019

I liked the movie. I had read a few bad reviews and it was so much better than I expected because of that. Don't listen to the negative reviews!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2019

What a clever twist on the original!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2019

Hilarious!

Change Location