Uncharted

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 170 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 68.00%
  • User rating: 4.25 10.67%
  • User rating: 4.25 8.00%
  • User rating: 4.25 5.33%
  • User rating: 4.25 8.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2022

is Hollywood trying to make Tom Holland into Jackie Chan? It was predictable and clearly making a franchise happen. It was rather odd to see Wahlberg take a bit of a back seat and see Holland basically better at everything from theft to fights to smarts.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2022

Exciting, funny and plenty of adventure! Better second time around, stayed after some credits and another piece of the film with a clue, may be a sequel is in the future, maybee!

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2022

Loved it, it made me want to go dust off the old PlayStation and play the game.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2022

We loved it. Lots of action!

User review rating: 2 April 08, 2022

We all enjoyed this movie very much. Great adventure movie and cast

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2022

A good mixture of charm, comedy, adventure, action, and cheeseball. A great reminder that movies can simply be just for fun and not need to have this underlying, deep meaning. I loved it.

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2022

Tom holland is great is this movie, and no way home.

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2022

There is little chemistry here between all the characters and some really implausible scenes. Still it is a pleasant diversion and I was never bored. I do like Mark Walberg. Reminds me of Matt Damon at times.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2022

Very entertaining

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2022

At times just pain silly and some implausible scenes. Definitely not in the same class as Indiana Jones or Lora Croft. That said the cinematography is great. Was never really bored.

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2022

In a movie after the fashion of National treasure or Romancing the Stone you expect some over the top outlandish stunts and action, but this went way too far. Constantly defying gravity was just too much for me.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2022

The best!

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2022

Great family movie!!! One of the best movies I've seen!!! Can't say anything bad about it at all! No bad language, no sexual material, good clean fun movie!

User review rating: 4 March 15, 2022

Loved the actors. Love Wahlberg, and Holland was good too. Some of the action was corny but we liked it anyway. Enjoyed the comedy. Had our attention the whole time. It was nice to watch a move without the F bombs. We enjoyed it!

User review rating: 1 March 14, 2022

Boring; Predictable. Terrible acting!

User review rating: 3 March 13, 2022

I like the cast. But I find the movie to be a little bit boring.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2022

Very entertaining

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2022

There was no scary scary scenes in this movie like there is in marvel movies. Also Tom Holland killed it!!! I think definitively this movie is awesomeeee

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2022

It reminded me of Indiana Jones - lots of action and searching for treasure.

User review rating: 2 March 09, 2022

Just O.K. Finding a treasure with a map, seems to copy, film JUNGLE CRUISE.

User review rating: 1 March 08, 2022

I thought Tom Holland was an excellent choice for Drake

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2022

An action packed adventure that the kids and the adults will love. Cannot wait for a sequel.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2022

A grand old-fashioned adventure with an ideal cast.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2022

First adventure in the Nathan Drake series doesn't disappoint -- it's a fun-filled thrill ride for all!!! Props to the entire creative team for their impressive work here!

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2022

Clever and thrilling. Takes awhile to get going, but when it does...

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2022

The most fun at the movies so far this year.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2022

Seem like a nice movie without a whole lot of bad stuff in it, I like the actor's also!!

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2022

I really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2022

Great -- t he best action movie since The 355!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2022

Even better than National Treasure -- and by a large sum, too.

User review rating: 4 March 01, 2022

Can't wait for part " 2 ".

User review rating: 3 March 01, 2022

This movie is overrated. Designed for Gen Z and younger millennials who do not know what really makes for a quality adventure flick and need non-stop action to keep their attention. The benchmark is " Raiders of the Lost Ark" and secondly "National Treasure". There is not the chemistry here between the actors and certainly a number of implausible scenarios which border on ridiculous. I do not want to give scenes away and ruin it for other movie goers. Go see it though. Everyone has an opinion.

User review rating: 4 February 27, 2022

Glad I didn't pay attention to critics, I loved this and look forward to the next t one!!!

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2022

Cool!

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2022

Quite possibly the best movie either Wahlberg or Holland have made to date. Entertainment with a capital E!

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2022

very fantastic movie you may watch this movie just by visiting this website.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2022

a fantastic movie and was very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2022

Finally! a movie that isn't full of violence, sex, and political correctness. If you liked National Treasure and Indian Jones this movie is for you.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2022

One of the best movies of the year.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2022

Just like the games, movie is entertaining and funny! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2022

It is a great movie that is entertaining and funny and definitely worth the watch.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2022

Good clean fun

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2022

The most entertaining movie in years. Reminds of when the POTC films were so much fun.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2022

soulless

User review rating: 4 February 18, 2022

fast paced, entertaining and solid escapism

User review rating: 3 February 09, 2022

Holland and Wahlberg make a great comedy team -- call this one The Laughs and the Furious!

Change Location