Tyler Perry's Boo 2! A Madea Halloween

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.78 / 5

User rating: 2.78

Based on 54 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 2.78 40.74%
  • User rating: 2.78 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.78 3.70%
  • User rating: 2.78 7.41%
  • User rating: 2.78 48.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2017

Too much cussing not necessary. It becomes repetitive and not funny. Very disappointed in these Boo movies. Tyler Perry fan for years. So sad to see thie sexual and language boundaries be pushed so hard. It's not funny it's ridiculous.

User review rating: 2 November 08, 2017

I WAS EXPECTING A GOOD COMEDY MOVIE, BUT THIS TIME TYLER PERRY DISAPPOINT ME

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2017

Its about time there was a really funny movie out instead of fowl language, sex and violence! I would see this movie again, keep up the good work Tyler Perry!

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2017

Tyler Perry's movies are becoming more sexual and lack any substance. I tried really hard to find something to laugh at during this comedy, but there was nothing. Acting was poor, especially the role of the head of the fraternity. Mr Perry is very talented and can do better than this. I regret spending my $ and time watching this.

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2017

This movie just sort of rambled. No point. No plot. No laughs. Tyler Perry is capable of so much more. I think he took all the other Madea scripts, cut them up, put them in a hat and shook it till this thing came out. It was that nonsensical. Hoping for better Perry Movies ahead.

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2017

Horrible very disappointing. Everything I hate about today's culture Tyler perry can do better.

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2017

I love Madea & Tyler Perry...but this movie...was awful! Seriously it was bad! Really bad! I was disappointed, everyone else in the theater was too! C'mon Tyler, give us a good Christmas one! Redeem yourself!

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2017

This movie was boring, predictable, and not very funny.

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2017

Disgusting Tyler Perry movie. Poorly written. NOT for younger kids! The first one was funny. This was just a pure waste of time and effort.

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2017

Tyler Perry should just become a woman in real life like he obviously wants to, and then he can stop polluting the world with this nonsense. I can't believe so many people waste their money on this.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

funny and horror much see twice

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

we lmao ,YOU GO FUNNY MOVIE JUST LOVED IT SEE YOU NEXT YEAR BOO 3

User review rating: 1 October 26, 2017

this movie is garbage. he should stop making them. waste of $$$.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2017

Finally, a sequel worthy of the original.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2017

Great movie loved it

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2017

Great Movie ! Lots of laughs. Something we all need, is laughter, and not being stuck up and bitter.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2017

Garbage movie.

User review rating: 3 October 21, 2017

Some funny parts.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2017

Stupid movie. Not funny or scary at all. Do not waste your time

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2017

Movie was hilarious!! I literally just spit my drink out laughing on two different occasions. The whole theater was bursting in laughter!

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2017

I was not too impressed. Same plot as last year. use of the "N" word was not needed to express themselves. Want to move forward not backwards even to sell a movie. Last years' movie was funnier scarier and a little more entertaining.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

Loved it!!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

The movie and i love all made-a movies so keep it up!!!

Change Location