Transformers: The Last Knight

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 486 votes and 76 reviews


  • User rating: 4 53.85%
  • User rating: 4 20.98%
  • User rating: 4 6.29%
  • User rating: 4 9.09%
  • User rating: 4 9.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 76

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

I really enjoyed this movie! Took my son and his friend - both 11 years old. They enjoyed it too. The story and all the action were great

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2017

Needs a really good story clear. Action is not good without good story. Direction please.

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2017

Spidey comes like a baby puppet. Toby McGuire is the best spidey and the story and the direction. Sorry.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2017

Took my 7 year old daughter & nephew to see it. They loved it. The animation and action were worth the price of admission. Definitely, the best Transformers movie, since the original. The story line was predictable as it played out, but most summer movies are.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2017

Critics wouldn't know a good movie if it punched them in the face. This was the best transformers movie so far!

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2017

Just ok

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

If you've only seen The Dark Knight and The Dark Knight Rises, you haven't seen The Last Knight.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2017

What was the use of doing this Transformers movie. This one is a terrible movie. The acting of some of the characters wasn't that great. The movie was boring and i wouldn't want to watch this movie again.

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2017

Terrible movie. Lacked plot, didn't fit in with the other movies. Way too long. Wouldn't watch again or recommend.

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2017

It was a fun flick but to long....both characters and transformers were funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2017

I fell asleep during this movie. Terrible also it's very long!

User review rating: 2 July 03, 2017

A long movie; a little too long.

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2017

The movie insn't great but its a good summer movie much better than the last few. I enjoyed it, just don't take it seriously and its a good summer film.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2017

Fantastic, exhilarating action scenes. Great transforming transports, some funny scenes, enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2017

Wow! A lot of movie for the money. Great actors and action. Hard to find any criticism except I didn't really need quite so many transformer fights. I wonder if Laura H had a shot at the Wonder Woman movie role.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

This movie is terrible. Walked out and I never walked out. A transformer as a butler? Come on. The pour performance at the domestic box office proves that people don't want this anymore, or at least take some time to write some decent characters.

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2017

Movie for kids? Had preteen saying sh#t and that was favorite word of the movie. Which according to some PG-rated movies was mild.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

Plot was better than the other Transformers' movies. Exception is 1st T movie.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

My family absolutely loved, loved, loved this movie!!!! It was fantastic from start to finish! The story line wrapped everything up with a perfect bow and we could not be more pleased!!! Michael Bay did a smashing job and made this the best of the best! We have to see it again because it is one the best continuing series! Great job Michael Bay and don't listen to the naysayers!!! A Doting Fan!

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

I personally thought this was one of the best movies I've seen in the last year. The action sequences were great, and not much lag time.

User review rating: 4 June 28, 2017

Best one of the lot! Story was fantastic!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2017

COOL CARS AND GREAT ACTION

User review rating: 1 June 28, 2017

You could tell Michael Bay doesn't care about this franchise anymore when his trademark over-explosive action scenes were missing. I kept checking my watch because it was so boring - movie dragged on for far too long.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2017

If you like the last you will love this one.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2017

I loved this movie because it was very surprising and interesting. I've always been a fan of transformers!

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2017

Utterly charming; easy to see why this series continues to have a place in the hearts of moviegoers.

User review rating: 2 June 25, 2017

Been watching transformers since the 80's out of all 5 of the transformers movies this one is by far the worst. way too many dumb jokes, storyline takes forever, not really any new autobots besides hotrod which he doesn't do anything anyways and the new decepticons are kinda goofy. Whoever wrote this storyline should be fired.nice special effects to get your mind off the horrible story. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2017

Best film of the year by far.

User review rating: 2 June 24, 2017

Movie was crap along with the acting. Ending had good action but the rest was boring. I fell asleep like 3 times during this. Too much nonsense talking

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2017

Some scenes were too long before moving on. Otherwise a typically good movie

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2017

Don't listen to the critics. If you're a Transformers fan this is a fun summer action movie that you will enjoy.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2017

Michael Bay knows what people want!

User review rating: 2 June 23, 2017

Bad directing and story line. Over the top acting. even kids were bored.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2017

Absolutely loved this movie and I wish I had seen all the others in a movie theatre. Would see it again and again.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2017

Grimlock was awesome it was a great film

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2017

I love Isabela Moner. She's a really good actress.

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2017

JUST OK

User review rating: 2 June 22, 2017

There was plenty of action but a very disjointed storyline and everyone seemed to try really really hard to act and get along. The dramatic acting was over-the-top and way too much comedy that really never had me laughing. I thought the two female actors were unnecessary to the story and they could have saved on the budget or gotten a better producer. When the writers seem to have to tell you what is happening throughout the movie it didn't seem like a movie anymore. A very disappointing movie.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

The best transformers film since 2007

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2017

I would love to see Megan Fox or Michael Winslow or Chris Bosh or Mike Myers or Jaden Smith or Jim Carrey or Arnold Schwarzenegger or Beyoncé Knowles or Salma Hayek or Trish Stratus or Torrie Wilson or Sean Connery in the next sequel.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2017

Excellent!!! We loved the movie -- super cool!!

User review rating: 3 June 22, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 4 June 22, 2017

Isabela Moner is so cool in this movie

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

A tense and taut action spectacular without a single wasted frame. So rad it redefines radness.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

The most AWESOME Transformers yet, and the must-see movie of the year!

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2017

Awesome movie and 10 times better than the last one.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2017

Loved the funny and serious parts. Although the humans in this latest installment were not really needed.... both Wahlberg and Haddock had a quite uncomfortable bumpy relationship on film and there were no sparks between them. Could've been a bigger role played by the actors rather than concentrating mainly on the Transformers.

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2017

Action packed!

Change Location