The Suicide Squad

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 88 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 44.74%
  • User rating: 3.24 10.53%
  • User rating: 3.24 5.26%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.63%
  • User rating: 3.24 36.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2021

So dumb

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2021

Loved the first one, and have watched it over and over. Will not be watching this one even a second time. If you want to see it just because you are a fan, then save your money and wait for it to be available on a streaming app.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2021

its a very good movie for teenagers

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2021

Worst movie I've ever seen in over 45 years

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2021

Loved this movie! Tons of action and lots of fun!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2021

I went in with low expectations, I was surprised. It was worth watching. The action was comic book like with over the top sequences and gore. Found myself and the other 6 guys laughing out loud at the the jokes. I'd watch a second time.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2021

Wayyy better than the first one. Shark king was funny

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2021

This didn't even deserve to go straight to DVD , do yourself a favor, just watch the original again,

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2021

The first one was amazing, so of course, we expected the same. This was just dumb! Starfish and ferrets. Why? No wonder Will Smith didn’t take part.

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2021

If I could give it a 0 I would. Animal cruelty, gratuitous blood and guts, and bad acting. I don't get it. Its saving grace is Margot Robbie.

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2021

It's different, it's violent, it's quirky, and it's a welcome take on the superhero movie. Looking forward to more.

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2021

Gross, stupid, not funny, waste of time!

User review rating: 1 August 12, 2021

Movies just seem to be getting worse and worse these days.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2021

A lot of laughs. Idris carried the movie.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2021

Bad story line...bad everything!!!!

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2021

The reviews were so good, I was hoping for more. Some really good parts, but most of the movie was boring. Not worth wasting your time watching

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2021

The characters have no real superpowers, other than Poke-a-Dot guy. I really wanted to like the movie, but it was just to silly. I kept looking at my watch to see how much longer I had to go before it was over.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2021

Love every minute of this movie. It’s funny and action pack with lots of swearing and gruesome so it’s not meant for young audience. As a movie buff, can’t go wrong. It’s the suicide squad amd this is expected for these types of characters. Those who give a 1 star knows nothing about movies and or how to be entertained. Maybe movies is not for them.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2021

Very poor script.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2021

Hollywood sucks more and more every year. Just move to China already and make movies there.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2021

I really liked this movie and people should watch it. Unlike the first one the cast really work well together. There are a good assortment of funny moments in it but it can be serious and gore filled at moments. I seriously loved this movie and I would completely recommend it to fans of comedy genre and action genre. My only complaint would be some of the jokes could have been better or not there at all or they felt outdated.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2021

People's standards for what constitutes as a good movie has really gone downhill. This movie was terrible from start to finish with no redeeming qualities.

User review rating: 2 August 07, 2021

James Gunn butchered The Suiside Squad. It is a throughly bad movie. Not 1 good scene to remember. Save your money. I wish I had

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2021

An excellent movie. Good plot, unexpected deaths, no typical cheesy things as rough bad guy turning into a good guy at the last minute. It is what it is.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2021

I don't rate movies usually. But this was the movie we deserved as DC fans. What a fantastic job by the director mr. Gun.

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2021

The movie was horrible this movie had nothing to do with a sequel, they made a good movie action packed into a joke as a sequel the movie was barely funny and it was long and drawn out. I brought my whole family and everyone left upset and disappointed

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2021

Don't waste my precious eye time if you haven't seen the movie YET!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2021

I can't wait 2 experience it in theatres!!!!

Change Location