The Spy Who Dumped Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.64 / 5

User rating: 3.64

Based on 90 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 3.64 53.33%
  • User rating: 3.64 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.64 4.44%
  • User rating: 3.64 8.89%
  • User rating: 3.64 22.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

Epic fun! I loved it!! Nuts and crazy and just plain hilarious.

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2018

don't waste your time

User review rating: 2 September 14, 2018

Disappointing, not that funny, was hoping for more

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2018

This wasn't that bad actually. Kate McKinnon is hilarious and totally made the movie worthwhile. I was pleasantly surprised at the fact that I enjoyed it more than expected

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2018

Funny

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2018

All three main actors were engaging, thrilling and the movie mixed action with humor. Sam Hueghan played a fabulous hero. I think he is 007 quality!

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2018

I didn’t even want to give it one star. The trailer is the best part of the movie. Other then the trailer. It doesn’t meet up to the hype. Glad I only paid 5$ and not more! If you don’t want to waste 2 hours of your life, that you will never ever get back. Wait til you can rent it.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2018

When someone ‘s review being “NO STARS FOR THIS BORING DUMB STUPID MOVIE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY”, and I find the movie trailer ridiculously brainlessly hilarious, I will go for that. AND I did see this one. So far , my track record of movie choices has been a 5-star ranking 😎

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2018

This is an action movie more than a comedy. You either loved it or hated it. Fast moving.

User review rating: 2 August 11, 2018

Was alright. Should have been rated R. Way more graphic violence and nudity than I was expecting for a 14A movie. Run of the mill movie, which is fine. Probably would have waited to see it on Netflix if I had read any spoilers. I was hoping for a movie like Spy (Melissa McCagrthy) which I love. It wasn’t.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2018

Despite all efforts of Mila Kunis, the movie was BAD; it grew more and more boring by the minute so I had to leave before the end. Among the low points - continuous chatter, skimpy action and lots of vulgarities intended as humour.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2018

Boring and not funny.

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2018

Kate McKinnon was over the top on stupid humor. Mila Kunis and Sam Heughan were great. Story line a bit predictable, but overall a fun movie. Sam Heughan really saved the movie. His acting was excellent.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2018

Terrible language, not that funny, crude......certainly adult entertainment. Very disappointed, was looking forward to a comedy, but again, can't stress how crude it was. Ask for money back.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

Can’t wait for the sequel. Really well done & very funny. Kate is fantastic.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

I am 75 yrs young and this was a great movie. I have traveled in Europe and the scenes in the cities brought back many memories. I laughed a lot and will see the movie again so I can laugh some more.

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2018

lots of laughs and I can see the girl BFF happening in real life. , loved Sam Heughan!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 August 07, 2018

Poorly written, really a bad movie

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2018

The best female action movie since Hot Pursuit.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

oh, yeahhh Meg Griffin and Mila Kunis! Her voice is awesome... This is a perfect representation of a best case scenario if this were to really happen and its hilarious!!

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2018

I call this a weekend movie. A group of actors who are running low on cash get together to make a crappy movie over a weekend with not much thought or effort.

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2018

Basic summer entertainment. Good premise that starts well then crumples into a costume party, then picks up again and falls again. Some laughs. It could have been worse.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2018

not bad ,but not great either . maybe best left for video in my opinion.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

This was a great movie! It was the feel-good movie of the summer. Mila Kunis and Kate McKinnon are laugh out loud funny, couldn't stop laughing throughout. Sam Heughan is a fabulous actor no matter what he's in. Loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Thoroughly surprised that I enjoyed the entire movie. Sam Heughan spectacular in his role I will see again!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2018

NO STARS FOR THIS BORING DUMB STUPID MOVIE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2018

I never write reviews but I must warn anyone thinking of watching this movie. This movie wins the prize of the first movie I have ever walked out of. It wasn't funny, it wasn't well written and it was so predictable it actually hurt. The best thing about the movie was the popcorn.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Great one liners, would be a great cult classic. loved it

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2018

Just didn't click. Kate McKinnon's humor seemed to be forced.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2018

Very funny action packed. Breakout ?? talent Sam Heughan!!

Change Location