The Predator

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 60 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3 36.67%
  • User rating: 3 10.00%
  • User rating: 3 6.67%
  • User rating: 3 10.00%
  • User rating: 3 36.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2018

One of the best action movies I've seen in a long time. Loved it. Would go a second time to see. Loved Munn, she rocked.

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2018

The only real Predator in this movie is Casey Bracket(Olivia Munn)

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2018

Not close to the original....... lots of special effects but little else to hold the audience's attention..... Not worth seeing until it gets to the dollar movie theatre...

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2018

Ignore the haters, it's a ton of fun!

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2018

My hubby made me go see this movie, which is geared, for men, swearing, shooting, a little boy in peril, oh no....sigh, i've seen it all before. Cannot wait for Cinemasins, to get their hands on this one lol

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2018

It's this year's Christopher Robin.

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2018

Really dont get the negative reviews. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Not an oscar winner, but funny and entertaining none the less.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2018

A new high for the series and the best action film of the year. Exceptionally well-done! 10/10

User review rating: 3 September 18, 2018

It was okay for a little bit, but after the seeing the trailer, you could easily predict the whole movie and what was going to happen. The movie was worth watching at least once, but not actually worth the 12 dollar ticket price, wait to redbox it if you want to see it.

User review rating: 2 September 16, 2018

Sort of disappointing. I did not like how the movie makers allowed a small boy to hear and be around so many adults using extreme foul language and even allowed the boy to curse himself. Also the crazy soldier prisoners who ended up fighting the predator was really stupid. This movie was never serious with good sane actors like the original predator with Arnold. The adult cursing and other foul language was way way too much and not needed at all. Don't even think about making another.

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2018

Ignored the bad reviews and saw it anyways. Let's just say that the coolest of the first Predator movie is definitely not in this one whatsoever. Good graphics though. But then again, every movie nowadays has good graphics.

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2018

Not an entertaining movie. Skip it if you can.

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2018

Sub par effort on all levels.

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2018

Predator is not a good movie. The plot has huge holes in it, disconnecting some of the scenes. The acting was sub par. Are acting lessons no longer provided? The action sequences were more about shooting stuff than anything else. Again another movie destined for blue ray. Come on Hollywood, where were the gay people to round out the diversity angle? Failed on so many levels.

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2018

Bad editing, terrible ending, confusing tonal shifts, was this supposed to be a comedy? I dare say AvP 2 was better!

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2018

I am a huge Predator movie fan, and so i was hoping for the same level of excellent story as the original. Not so.........I was hugely dissapointed !! Poor script. I had zero enjoyment of this movie. Save your money and don't bother seeing this one................

User review rating: 2 September 15, 2018

Looks like a lot of rent-a-trolls giving inflated grades on a movie that is now about as exciting as watching paint dry. Nothing new here folks in either acting or stroryline. Hollywood goes to the well just once to often a lot of times.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2018

The predator was awesome. 5 stars

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2018

This is the worst Predator movie of all time. Terribly storyline, and just plain bad. Don't waste your time seeing this one

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Amazing.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2018

I love it how knit wits comment on how amazing a movie is before it even comes out.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

HELLO GOOD MORNING MOVIE FANS . AND I LIKE THIS NEW MOVIE OF THE PREDATOR . AND I WANT TO SEE THIS PREDATOR MOVIE OF THE SECOND EPISODE TOO. AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2017

OH OH OH THE NEW MOVIE OF THE PREDATOR IS COMING IN 2019 AND I MAY BE GO TO THE CINEMA TO SEE THIS MOVIE TOO . AND HOW GOOD IS IT I DO NOT KNOW AT ALL. BUT THIS MOVIE IS VERY GOOD TOO . AND IF ANY ONE WHO LIKE THIS THE PREDATOR NEW MOVIE PLEASE SEND A NOTE FOR ME PLEASE TO LET US KNOW HOW DO YOU LIKE THIS MOVIE AT ALL TOO. AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH.

Change Location