The Book of Henry

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 36 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 66.67%
  • User rating: 3.83 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.83 22.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2017

Barely credible, maudlin film takes elements from diverse films like LITTLE MAN TATE, RADIO FLYER, HOME ALONE, and of all things, BLOWN AWAY and blends them together rather unsuccessfully. Good actors are wasted here. Somebody needs to tell Hollywood that prodigies are not good characters for stories.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2017

amazeballs

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

Brilliantly crafted movie about a mother's coming of age. Naomi Watts at her best, and genius performances from both children. Riveting, touching, and original. Outstanding!!!.......guru bob

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2017

Would the iDio tWould the idiot who "reviewed" the movie without seeing it stop rating movies you never see. I don't want to see you snivel about how you don't like certain actors.

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

Thought about going to see it but then I noticed Sarah Silverman was in the movie. She`s a horrid person. Can`t separate her off camera vitriol from the movie. Sorry.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2017

Excellent, entertaining, creative

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2017

Great movie.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2017

Glad I do not always follow a review of a movie in a paper..... I enjoyed this movie and would see it again if a chance comes up. I recommend seeing this film - great acting, interesting story line with twists.

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2017

Strains credulity more than a few times.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2017

Like

Change Location