The Addams Family

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.03 / 5

User rating: 3.03

Based on 68 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.03 40.00%
  • User rating: 3.03 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.03 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.03 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.03 43.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2019

Definitely not for small children! Perfect example of the Dumbing Down of America...Typical of the usual All Inclusive Hollywood Liberal Crap!!!

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2019

This movie was not like a movie. I felt the movie was more appropriated to one day TV show. Lame movie.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

This was a great movie to watch and had a good time watching it and the music wad great too. =)

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

Really cute. Who does not like Gomez and Morticia Addams?

User review rating: 1 October 19, 2019

I almost ended taking a nap. Nothing new or amazing from this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 19, 2019

To much demonic activity for younger children.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2019

Enjoyable and funny. Ignore the 1 ratings below. All done by the same person.

User review rating: 3 October 18, 2019

A person should not compare a modern day cartoon to a TV series. The only real thing they have in common is the name and characters. Just go and watch it for fun.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2019

Lousy movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2019

Our kids enjoyed this movie. I did as well.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

This movie was well done. Its a fun movie all around for both adults and kids to enjoy. The voices and characters are amazing.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2019

The movie starts some how good but after 12 minutes you can see how is going to end. Boring and lousy movie.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

Funny! If you did not like this movie, you were never going to like it. It is exactly what you would expect. An entertaining, animated, kids movie.

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2019

Terrible. The movie was too predictable plus boring.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2019

Funny

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2019

This movie i loved great movie for the family very funny and well done me and my niece were loving it

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2019

This was a pretty good movie to see liked the story and the Acting

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2019

Stupid plot. Remake of a remake of a remake.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2019

Love the movie

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2019

liked

Change Location