Spider-Man: No Way Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.35 / 5

User rating: 3.35

Based on 702 votes and 176 reviews


  • User rating: 3.35 52.29%
  • User rating: 3.35 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.57%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.35 36.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 176

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2022

Brilliant writing and pacing with enough gravitas balanced with some truly funny moments = one great movie. Stan Lee, Jack Kirby and Steve Ditko would be proud 🙏

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2022

Movie is awesome lovie the final battle, Tom tobey and andrew were great in this movie. Far from home and No way home are the best marvel movies of all time.

User review rating: 2 April 16, 2022

The entire plot was contrived, and it's hard to imagine anyone put much thought into the creation of this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2022

Great movie, Tom Holland is great as spider man.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2022

It wasn't bad. I would recommend watching on DVD or TV...

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2022

Never figured the plot. All generated action. Great if you like, but I like plots connected to people.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2022

I was speechless and even caught myself jaw-dropped several times. My favorite Spiderman movie, I will be purchasing the title on blu-ray.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2022

I loved everything - great timing in weaving the past into the present!

User review rating: 2 March 05, 2022

Better than the new Batman movie, if that means anything.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2022

I love spiderman

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2022

I haven't been to the movies in year's. My two kept talking about the new spiderman movie and that all their friends had went to see it. For two weeks they kept asking me, so I decided to take them after school and I can really say we enjoyed it to the fullest. Especially my oldest who is crazy about all the spiderman movies and games.

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2022

Two hours later I couldn't remember if I'd seen this...

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2022

I watched with my granddaughters, we thoroughly enjoyed this movie and will watch it again.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2022

While some may write it off to fan-service, it has a great detailed story that comes together even better the second time watching. The cameos and special effects and jokes will entertain the casual fan, but watching again and looking past all that, a great story comes through.

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2022

One of the lesser entries in the Marvel cinematic universe; only Marisa Tomei emerges relatively unscathed.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2022

This movie was perfect in so many ways! Definitely worth seeing!

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2022

Too flimsy a premise to sustain a movie of this length. A disappointment from Marvel on the heels of Eternals...

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2022

It was a fun movie to watch and would like to see it again but it felt very typical based on the trailers. Hopefully this is a doorway movie for the MCU spiderman to act like actual spiderman for now even though I love Tom hollands version.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2022

Awesome movie.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2022

Awesome movie.

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2022

This was really good! Marvel at the top of their game.

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2022

The best yet!

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2022

I loved it, lots of fun and they did a good job of extending the MU. Not sure how you could like any of the others and not like this one.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2022

Still better than your average Fast and Furious movie.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2022

This movie was soo awesome 😎😍

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2022

I think the storyline was decent, but bringing back the previous actors was a great touch. My family though the movie was great.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2022

I went when it first came out so no spoilers for me. I loved how they brought back some "goats". I cried at some parts. Movie theater clapped & cheered at one part (if you've seen it, you know which part). I'll be honest, I've seen it twice!

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2022

Marvel at its greatest

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2022

amazing

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2022

My favorite marvel movie by far

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2022

The goat of marvel

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2022

Classic Spidey

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2022

Best movie ever

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2022

Greatest superhero movie ever

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2022

Eternals was the worst marvel movie ever

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2022

Movie was awesome. Very intriguing! A lot of people don't stay to the very end after credits. If they did, they would see what is coming next for Spider man!

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2022

It brought back reminiscence of my early years reading comic books and watching the first movies. I'll definitely go back and watch it again so I can study more of the multiverse.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2022

Eternals is going to be the best Marvel movie for years to come.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2022

Good story telling , moving the narrative forward, great life lessons, revenge is not always sweet

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2022

How bad the Eternals was Spider-Man was a god send

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2022

Sonic of superhero movies

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2022

Dont listen to the dumb people this movie is worth your money! Best Spiderman movie EVER!

User review rating: 2 January 16, 2022

Children should not watch this movie. Very disappointed that the rage-filled violence overwhelms the interesting aspects of the story and characters. A great opportunity wasted. I have loved Spider-Man movies up till this, sad they went the wrong direction.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2022

As far as the new era of movies go, the covid Cinema, where top movie makers don't spend as much to produce a good quality movie, it was a good movie. It was a bit all over the place half way through the film, but they managed to pull it all together for a great ending. Much better than the other super hero crap being produced lately like Black Widow, which was total garbage.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2022

It doesn't fall short in SPECTACULAR SPECIAL EFFECTS. Ignore the one star idiots.- A mix of corniness, humor, action & intensity. As a super hero, you must make sacrifices - the twist at the end was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the movie & hope to see it again, in-spite of flaws it may have. (I love it when hearing other people laughing out loud - it makes the movie even more enjoyable).RH

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2022

Loved the action sequences, but they overdid it a bit on the relationship stuff in between. Gotta add more action and more villains. The plot was okay, but could have been better. Overall a B+/A- Also you just knew there'd be another movie!

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2022

Very Imaginative story line. Loved to see all the older Spidermen back in action.

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2022

CLASSIC Spidey!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2022

It was better than I was lead to believe.

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2022

Saw this with friends and a great time was had by all.

Change Location