Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.09 / 5

User rating: 3.09

Based on 502 votes and 179 reviews


  • User rating: 3.09 35.89%
  • User rating: 3.09 15.79%
  • User rating: 3.09 5.74%
  • User rating: 3.09 6.22%
  • User rating: 3.09 36.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 179

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2017

Totally different spiderman movie Very good movie

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2017

Lame movie.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

How do you not love this movie, the story put it squarely into the realm of a young teen who no fault of his own got bit ! Pick it up with him being on the Avengers Radar in particular Tony S. and this young kid becoming a young man, Your Neighbourhood Spider-Man Awesome just doesn't cut it and thank you Stan Lee for getting the Spidey Deal done ... bring him home

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

It wasn't amazing

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

IT WAS AMAZING

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

Boring movie. Just an overreacting immature teen and a lousy director trying to make money from another reboot.

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

Barforma

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

Where was Harry Osborne? Uncle Ben? Mary Jane?

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

I love it

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

Lots of fun and true to the comics

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2017

Let's reboot crap again

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2017

Home coming with bad acting.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Finally, a Spiderman much closer to the actual comic book character. Good to see more action and less of that sappy-lovey stuff.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

Great movie, I would definitely recommend it to a friend, spiderman homecoming doesn't compare to the original Spider-Man with Toby but it still proves to be a good entertaining movie!

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

Could the acting be any terrible

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

Bad acting. Terrible story.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

i hated this movie, i hated every min of it

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

This movie was terrific! Loved every minute.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

A child's movie with a child actor. Don't waist your time.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2017

Boring

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2017

Finally Spider-Man is in the MCU and it is awesome, I loved how it was an origin story without it being an actual origin story, and without all of the lame sappy stuff that the other ones had. Tom is a great Peter Parker and I'm excited to see him again!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2017

its not the best spiderman , its a little boring, but i really like the villain here, too immature, the best spiderman is Toby Maguire series,you can really feel the emotions and intense.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2017

Horribly disappointing ...

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

Duuuuuuuuuuu Kirk!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

Stan Lee please retire

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

What has two thumbs and not a good movie? Spider-Man!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2017

Best Spider-Man yet

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

Movie for teenagers who spend their time take selfies.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2017

Good movie! Change is good! The repetition of previous movie story lines were getting tedious. And if Stan Lee decides to do something a bit different with his own story, who am I to argue.

User review rating: 2 July 18, 2017

It did not stay to the story line about Spiderman. Aunt May was very young and no Uncle, Where was Mary Jane?

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2017

One of the better Spiderman movies..

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

Walked out after 20 mins

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2017

Great movie, Micheal Keaton stole the show.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

yet again the movie big wigs stole my money. that's the real crime

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

A totally lame movie.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2017

I loved every scene, always interested and detail in all the characters. My 12 yr old daughter, me and my 23 yr old son watched it together and we all enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

Yeah let's have a kid with a high pitch annoying voice play Batman, then give him an equallly annoying side kick.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

Best spiderman yet. Tom did an excellent job and the villain was interesting

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2017

I brought all 6 members of my family and all 6 of us hated it

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2017

I love Marisa Tomei. She's a really good actress. I want to see Mysterio in the next sequel.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2017

Less is more. I do believe that another reboot was not necessary. Should have kept Spidey as a wicked scene stealer like he was in Civil War. This was, however a great entry into his movie franchises, but leave it at this please. Tom Holland is finally the perfect guy to fill the suit, but we can't keep changing up Spidey's. I was happy to see this wasn't an origin story and ties in very well seeing him learning and yearning to be a full fledged Avenger. Great villain too. Why does everyone want Michael Keaton to play winged comic book characters? (Batman, Birdman, now Vulture).

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2017

No ever again.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

Our family went last night and all 6 of us loved it. I thought it was a cool way to reboot. No need to rechew what was previously done. As the actor ages I think so will the setting for each installment they produce. Excited for what's next for Spidey. Finally a real Spiderman movie. Thanks Marvel.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

Would watch again

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

Very good

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

I loved all the characters in this movie. Very good casting job! Did a fantastic job. This Spider-Man really related to actual high school which was good. And he looked like a high schooler, none like the other Spider-Man's. It was relatable and I love the twists in this movie. Tom holland did an amazing job, and I loved zendaya's little dry, in and out sarcastic humors. It was kind of a different take. loved all the jokes in this movie. I've seen it three times, loved it. And can't wait for the next ones to come out.

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2017

Grammar is no one of your strongers talents. Bandit. And u Luv Same poster from the other day. The first spider man movie the story was around a young teenager just graduating from the high school and the actor played very well his role. He looked mature enough to asume his role. This new reboot is so fake and the actor... well he is totally immature. The dialogues in the movie are so superficial. The movie is a total joke.

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2017

8 out of 10  was it a stellar film.....no !!!! but to call it crap  is just plain ridiculous, if u never read spider man comics u will never get this movie, if u never listen to Stan lee talk about the hero spider man he created u will never get this movie, this is how he start a young man in high school, he not superman and he not batman, if your looking that in this film your never going to get it.... and for the insulting fools that has nothing good to say about people that luv the film.....go away we don't need u hear on this user review, those are u typical critics that will bash anything good because they have nothing good to say and it say more about them than this film or anything other movie

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2017

This reboot was the worst one. Looked like a high school drama. Older jokes from the same past movies. The Spider-Man actor looked coming from a cheap amateur class. His acting is terrible. He ruined the story. Sorry kid you need to going back to take acting classes.

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2017

No one takes this kid seriously as a super hero that is feared. He is way too young to play such a character. An older more serious looking person needs to play this part as should all suoer heros. Young child looking super heros are a joke. Don't waste your money.

Change Location