Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.76 / 5

User rating: 2.76

Based on 1072 votes and 390 reviews


  • User rating: 2.76 33.41%
  • User rating: 2.76 10.26%
  • User rating: 2.76 3.93%
  • User rating: 2.76 3.71%
  • User rating: 2.76 48.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 390

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

Never again.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

not hot babes like gal gadot so zero

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

The movie was an epic fail.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

I did not like this movie. Very expense to watch a movie like that. Renting when comes on Vudu? No way.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

The story was not so great since they decided to change the original story. The actor voice was terrible. Good moves but he was made for dancing and no acting.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

I will not recommending this movie.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

They changed the whole story. This is the problem with Disney. Next time they will chose a Batman dancer.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

The story was empty of emotions.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

I am very offended that some one is using spider man to insult women. I am feeling sorry for the user because he hates women. Reviews should more focus on the movie not the gender. Shows what kind of person keeps given 5 stars reviews just insulting females.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Sent back the actor where he belong. TV series Disney Channel for toldlers.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

The movie was not so great. I am very disappointed.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

The movie wasn't the best spider I've seen. Needed to be more exciting, save the world, get another actor.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Lousy movie

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

No more reboots with the same guy.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Horrible movie.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

very good

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

The 2nd best hero movie of 2017(logan is 1st)

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

spectacular spiderman

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

awesome movie

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

great

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

amazing movie

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

Spiderman single handly is gonna defeat Bat+Sups in box office..Wow

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

I admire it way better than wonder b***tch in every way.Except for being overrated and having a female lead:D

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2017

I love it

User review rating: 1 September 17, 2017

No Mary Jane, no uncle Ben, no origin story, no j johnah jamison, no thanks

User review rating: 1 September 17, 2017

The movie was terrible. The reboot was not so great. The actor looked like an amateur. Please don't do more reboots with the same actor.

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2017

So he didn't get bit?

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

He can't stand a W woman. Lol wow.

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

The movie was confusing and boring.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2017

Best adaptation of spidey since spiderman 2.Very fun to watch movie unlike dull,sjw crap wonder woman

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2017

Lot better,funnier and more entertaining than that silly,generic,boring,depressing feminist cgi-crapfest called w.woman

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2017

Disney movie. Lol

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2017

No sexy chicks like gal gadot

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2017

The actor was terrible. No talent.

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2017

The worst movie of the year.

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2017

Best. Spiderman. Ever.

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2017

The movie was super boring.

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2017

Almost gone. No more spider boring.

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2017

It's time to lose Spider-Boy and give us an Aunt May origin story.

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2017

Boring movie. The reboot was a mistake.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2017

I absolutely loved this movie !! the plot was fresh and it had a nice mix of comedy, action, and drama. I'd definitely recommend this movie ?

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2017

Terrible story. I will not recommend this movie. Save your money.

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2017

Very Good Movie. Highly recommend.

User review rating: 1 September 09, 2017

Wasted my time.

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2017

No a great movie.

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2017

It was too silly and hard to follow.

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2017

Worst movie ever

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

I regret going to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

Boring

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2017

A epic fail movie.

Change Location