Reality High (Netflix)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Reality High (Netflix) Movie Poster

4.11 / 5

User rating: 4.11

Based on 18 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 4.11 77.78%
  • User rating: 4.11 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.11 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.11 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.11 22.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2018

It was extremely meaningful and it taught me a lot. The movie was very realistic and it gave me the confidence to now that looks and followers don't matter, your personality does.

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2018

It as trying to capture between pretty in pink and 16 candles. TWO movies I love , but Not even close. Predictable, not funny, and lacked depth.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

It was very interesting . It was great : )

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

I loved this movie, it was a very fun and lively movie. Movies like this one should come out more because this movie was amazing to watch. I really recommend that everyone watches this movie if you feels liken watching something amazing.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2017

Loved how it was an all around fun movie. Great acting by the leads and surrounding cast as well. There should be more movies made like this. Love Dani and camron

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2017

I LOVE this movie it's so good! I wish there was a #realityhigh2 i neeeed one!!

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2017

This movie has no point. It is not like real high school at all. If you want to waste your time watching it feel free but it sucks

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2017

this a great film and i love it so much is very true and funny please watch

Change Location