Poms

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 46 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 36.36%
  • User rating: 3.95 45.45%
  • User rating: 3.95 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.95 13.64%
  • User rating: 3.95 4.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 2 May 24, 2019

cute but made seniors look silly and petty not worth 12 bucks though

User review rating: 2 May 24, 2019

cute movie but no great acting and story is bland

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

Good acting, good choice of cast., enjoyed every minute!

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Loved it !, so funny but seemed a bit short!,

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

Loved it! A nice feel good movie.

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2019

One joke and entirely predictable. Waste of time.

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2019

I don't care what the professional reviewers say, my wife & I enjoyed the movie very much.

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2019

Loved it!! No matter what age you are; follow your dreams and have FUN!!!! Went with my daughter and we both enjoyed it through the tears and laughter!!

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2019

My husband enjoyed the movie as much as me and a friend. It's funny with some tender moments and most of all great friendships between the women. If you look up Sun City Poms you will see the real women that perform in Poms regularly. It is worth the night out.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

movie was awesome

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2019

A lighthearted comedy but with some serious overtones. Many laugh out loud moments. As one person stated, seniors are alive, well and thriving. Truly, a film for all age groups to help widen one's perspective.

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2019

Lots of laugh out loud moments

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2019

Excellent movie for mature audiences. I laughed and cried. I would see it again.

User review rating: 4 May 12, 2019

Had me laughing through most of the movie...Not to mention empowering for woman...I want to see it again!

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

This movie is hysterical!! It pokes fun at growing older in a gentle way. Friendship is developed by a group of 8 women who usually don't fit into groups.

User review rating: 4 May 10, 2019

Really enjoyable movie. Good laughs, touching and fun, apparently based on a true story. Go with the girlfriends!

Change Location