Peter Rabbit

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 164 votes and 51 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 81.16%
  • User rating: 4.49 5.80%
  • User rating: 4.49 1.45%
  • User rating: 4.49 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.49 7.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 51

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

GGGGOOOOODDDD MOOOOVVVVIIIIIEEEEE

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

I thought the story line was so entertaining, adults would enjoy this movie as well as children.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2018

Very good movie for the kids

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2018

The movie was very much what I thought it was going to be.... Mr. McGregor and Peter Rabbit going at each other. The animation was beautiful; sometimes I forgot that the rabbits were not real!! Our family (8 of us went together) enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

It is such a nice and funny movie. My children wants to watch it again.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Such an adorable movie. Will watch again.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

Very funny reminds me of my kids when they was young

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2018

So funny for the whole family!

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2018

Love this movie! Went with the kids and was the first time my oldest(10) actually enjoyed going out to see a movie.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2018

Animation, humor

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

The rabbit was very funny as the character who was trying to rid off the rabbit. The rest of animals were smart and funny.

User review rating: 4 March 15, 2018

I enjoyed this movie with my husband and children. Cute.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

Fantastic story for everyone.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

I loved the fluffy rabbit.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

I will watching this movie again. Loved the story.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

A very delightful story. Lol

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

This movie made me laugh :)

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

My kids loved this funny and the same sad movie. No syco people in this movie. Misleading. This was a cute movie.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2018

Brought down by the intolerable voice of annoying sycophant James Corden.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2018

I took my teenager to see this movie and he loved. This movie is so sweet. Remind me the bear movie I saw couple months ago with Peter from Doctor Who.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2018

Great movie!!! I took my granddaughters for spring break, whoever wrote and produced this movie, should get a standing ovation. Fantastic animated movie for the entire family.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

This movie was great fun for both children and adults alike! The humor came through on so many different levels that it is guaranteed to bring more laughs during a second viewing. It's not possible to catch every humorous exchange and cultural reference on the first viewing!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

Loving little fluffy rabbit.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

Wonderful movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2018

I loved this movie! great for kids and really funny! I would recommend seeing this again!

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2018

I loved this movie! great for kids and really funny! I would recommend seeing this again!

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2018

Funny and entertaining!

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2018

My husband and I loved this movie and would like to see it again! Wonderful for children and adults! 5/5

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

My kids loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

Cute movie.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

I loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2018

LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2018

Cute family movie...enjoyed by all

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2018

Delightful movie, good for all ages!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Loads of fun...all ages

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Good movie

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Pretty funny movie really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Fun family movie. Will see it again.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2018

Funny entertaining movie. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

What a fantastic movie. :)

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

Very enjoyable movie! Animals were funny and lovable.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

So much fun! Great movie! Would see it again. Definitely a DVD/Blueray purchase!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2018

Ps 2 delightfully. Loved the bunnies antics, had a pet rabbit , white with dark fur outlining the eyes, Munch-ee, thumping away in it's cage.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2018

Delightfully enjoyable and audaciously amusing antics. Remembered reading B. POTTERS books, fantastic flashback with different interpretation, appreciated Jared the exception cg Sep dial effects meditating!

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2018

Just saw this movie...great fun for all ages!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

I loved this immensely! It was hilarious! Perfect for adults & children alike. The movie reminds me of the Peter Rabbit Books & R.D. Dishes.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

Fun movie for kids and adults!

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2018

I was one of the lucky people who attended an Advance screening and I enjoyed it immensely! The Vancouver screening also had a lot of children but I caught giggles, laughter and squawks of delight from several of the munchkins throughout the theater. I strongly recommend this for any age group as it was clever, charming and very funny.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2018

I loved the trailer. I can’t wait to go to see this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2018

Fantastic movie, I went to an advance screening and I loved it. I went with a friend (we're both adults) and she loved it as well, we were just smiling and laughing throughout.

Change Location