Peter Rabbit

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.61 / 5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 68 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.61 83.87%
  • User rating: 4.61 6.45%
  • User rating: 4.61 3.23%
  • User rating: 4.61 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.61 6.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2018

LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2018

Cute family movie...enjoyed by all

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2018

Delightful movie, good for all ages!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Loads of fun...all ages

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Good movie

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Pretty funny movie really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Fun family movie. Will see it again.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2018

Funny entertaining movie. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

What a fantastic movie. :)

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

Very enjoyable movie! Animals were funny and lovable.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

So much fun! Great movie! Would see it again. Definitely a DVD/Blueray purchase!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2018

Ps 2 delightfully. Loved the bunnies antics, had a pet rabbit , white with dark fur outlining the eyes, Munch-ee, thumping away in it's cage.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2018

Delightfully enjoyable and audaciously amusing antics. Remembered reading B. POTTERS books, fantastic flashback with different interpretation, appreciated Jared the exception cg Sep dial effects meditating!

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2018

Just saw this movie...great fun for all ages!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

I loved this immensely! It was hilarious! Perfect for adults & children alike. The movie reminds me of the Peter Rabbit Books & R.D. Dishes.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

Fun movie for kids and adults!

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2018

I was one of the lucky people who attended an Advance screening and I enjoyed it immensely! The Vancouver screening also had a lot of children but I caught giggles, laughter and squawks of delight from several of the munchkins throughout the theater. I strongly recommend this for any age group as it was clever, charming and very funny.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2018

I loved the trailer. I can’t wait to go to see this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2018

Fantastic movie, I went to an advance screening and I loved it. I went with a friend (we're both adults) and she loved it as well, we were just smiling and laughing throughout.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

I feel like I've waited my entire life for this movie. 5/5

Change Location