Mr. & Mrs. Smith

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mr. & Mrs. Smith Movie Poster

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 5739 votes and 260 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 62.12%
  • User rating: 3.83 6.17%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.79%
  • User rating: 3.83 4.20%
  • User rating: 3.83 21.72%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 260

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

A great movie. the movie made me realize the situation that i have with my marriage. there is really no harm in trying as long as you love your better half. good job.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

great movie..i watched all but the last 30 minutes cause the fire alarm went off at the thearter..but it was awesome untill then!! going to see the rest tonight..AWESOME!! dan

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

AWESOME!!!!!! ANGELINA AND BRAD WERE COOL!!!! THEY LOOK GREAT TOGETHER!!!!:))) MUST SEE MOVIE!!!! I CAN"T WAIT TO BUY IT ON DVD!!!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

no movie with BP could possibly be horrid...but this wasn`t good by any means...it was over done...and for goodness sakes, it just wouldn`t end!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2005

What a stupid story. Absolutely unbelievable and typical Hollywood crap!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

the movie was good- brad and angelina have great on-screen chemistry together and brad pitt is SO funny!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

Great Summer movie -- lot`s of action and good acting!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

it was ousome it was the best movie i ever saw i am going to see it again thursday july 14 it was awsome

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

It was really good. I enjoyed it alot. :D

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

Great movie! Action was good, story was a little lacking, but you`ll have fun despite it. Funny too and it will entertain! 3.5/5

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

I enjoyed this movie way more than expected. Very funny!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

it was the best action ever ppl

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

great movei...wasnt expecting it to be. thought it would be some boring action flick but it was very comedic as well.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

the best movie ever! my boyfriend got brad and i got my angelina! yes, you read this correctly! my boyfriend likes brad`s style and i love jolie! the movie had wit, humour, action and everything in between. a must see! you will fall in love with brangelina! sorry aniston.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

This movie was extremely entertaining!! Brad and Angelina had great on screen chemistry and by no means was the romance the usual hollywood cheese!! Definately worth seeing in the theatre and a must rent!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

This movie is over awesome! I loved the hilarious scences and the action was well done. I wouldn`t mind watching it again in the theater. I love brad pitts and angelina`s acting and adam brody was also a good actor. Brad Pitt was overly the most funniest man in this movie! This movie should get an award!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

What chemistry!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

As much as i hate to think these two are a couple.. i gotta say this is one of the summers great movies.... but dont get me wrong.. im on Team Aniston ALL THE WAY!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

Mr.&Mrs. Smith is an awesome movie. Not only does it have excellent action but hilarious scenes. I love how Brad and Angelina morphs into the character. This is a must see movie!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

Great movie, thanks to Brad(pitt) and Adam(brody), even though im a dude

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

i would rather watched paint dry than watch that movie again. why cant they make something less than one star?

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

...angelina jolie with a gun...what more can i ask for?

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

this movie was so great, i can`t wait to buy it on DVD. go see it now, run! it`s that good!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

MR.& MRS.SMITH WAS ACTION PACKED AND FULL OF AWESOME ACTION LIKE BLOWING UP STUFF AND LOTS OF SHOOTING IF I WERE YOU I WOULD GO AND SEE IT.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

Absolute Hollywood crap.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

the director is very ignorante he don`t know how is Bogota- Colombia in "mr and mrs smtih" he think is very dangerous and underdeveloped city,please!!! very bad production,that capital city is considered one of the most important cities in south america and have one of the most modern and developed transport system in the world, Thank you!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

What an awesome movie1 Brad Pitt and Angelina are hot together. I think I will buy it when it comes out... Go Starbucks!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

the movie was well done and intertaining to most ages (13+) and gender. the way that angelina golie and brad pitt act together in the movie is both entertaining and sexy.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

loved it ! awesome best movie playing right now

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

The movie was incredible

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

This movie is simply incredible. It`s fun. It`s hot. It`s awesome.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

movie was intelligently excelllent!.. ANGELINA JOLIE IS SEXY!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie work really well together!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

this is such a goooodd movie!! very fun to watch, and i think i am going to watch it many times more. its strange how some ppl dun`t like it :S

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

This was the AWESOMEST MOVIE i`ve seen in forever,and it was a surprise that my dad didnt fall asleep which is a pretty big compliment considering he always falls asleep.i also loved how they put humor into the action scenes,it was just great!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

entertaining, some great action, some funny dialog, slow at times, brad and angie sizzled together..I recommend watching it for entertainment value.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

nothing I have not seen before in "war of the Roses" and "true lies". very predictable and way too many bullets and neither getting hit....

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

I loved the characters and the story very much!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

Who wrote this Garbage? way too over hyped and did it deliver ?, not by a long shot, the writer who wrote this Garbage wrote XXX2:state of union and that was bad enough!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

Highly overrated. Great storyline, weak delivery. More focus on special effects than on the script and the characters. Not once, during the entire movie, did I care about what was going to happen to Mr or Mrs Smith. Had one killed the other, I would have just shrugged my shoulders. Nothing creatively unique here, nothing amazingly exciting, not even anything particulary sexy or steamy, which is surprising considering the stars!! Best part of this movie - Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt are hot. They could have just been standing there looking at each other for 2 hours and it would have had the same effect.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

CRAZZY MOVIE...........so funny!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

I really loved this movie since there was comedy, action AND romance in it. Brad & Angelina totally have onscreen chemistry and it probably is what made the movie so great. it is a must-see, and ill probably watch it again when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

I loved it. Angelina and Brad are great actors

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

this movie is majorly a must see. perfect to bring a boyfriend with. he gets the action and angelina jolie and yu can have the romance and hot brad pitt. trust me, he looked soo sexy in this movie!!!:) see it with family, friends or even yourself. perfect movie. it was so cute how they were trying to sort out their marriage problems while getting shot at by evil people. lol. yu`ll love it. anyone who doesnt has issues!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

this is a really good movie.funny,smart, and alot of action.definatly worth goingt o see in theatres.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

Good movie. I liked the little Jokes they slipped in sometimes. If you ask me the movie i like a Jaes Bond but with no gadgets. If you are a fan of movies with alot of action in it its a have to see movie.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

I thought this movie was pretty good. I mean no academy awards, but it`s definately a fun movie to watch, and one I wouldn`t mind owning. I went in not expecting much, but I was surprised. Mr and Mrs Smith managed to be funny, sexy, and full of action, while keeping a sweet romantic story underneath. And brad pitt in this movie is amazing! My favorite line has to be when they`re dancing, angelina`s searching brad for weapons, and he tells her "That`s all John, baby." It sounds skeezy, but when brad says it... anyway, if you`re looking for a good romantic-action-comedy, you should definately check this out!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

i loved it it was funny and had action-the perfect combination

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

it wasn`t as good as the hype told the audience..but Anjolina is soo hott

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

in 2 years the couple will break up and then the movie will suck..celebrity couples NEVER last.

Change Location