Megamind

Thank you for rating this movie!

Megamind Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 664 votes and 206 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 32.28%
  • User rating: 4.02 44.44%
  • User rating: 4.02 18.34%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.35%
  • User rating: 4.02 1.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 151 to 200 of 206

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2010

THIS MOVIE IS GREAT IN 3D. the story line is rather predictable but the movie was fun to watch.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2010

Really good, had many twists for an animated movie.

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2010

Fairly good...had some pretty funny parts.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2010

Certainly not worth all the hype! Cookie-cutter kids' movie with a happy ending. Tina Fey was her "30 Rock" character, animated. Will Ferrel was basically an extension of a SNL skit. The best part was the minion. Best wait for it to come out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2010

Great, funny for the whole family.

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2010

The new twist in this superhero movie is very entertaining, the punches are too cool to mention.

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2010

Great family movie, but way below Toy Story.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2010

One of the most hilarious animated movies ever! I enjoyed it very much!!!

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

A great family movie!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2010

This was a great movie. The kids love the visuals and the adults love the humour. I really loved the movie soundtrack, there were some great songs in this film!!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2010

I have to give this movie 5 stars. All of the kiddies were quiet and the adults were entertained. What more do you want from a movie?

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2010

Great cartoon for everyone. Some really good jokes in here.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2010

A fantastic movie!!

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2010

Very well written and voiced. I throroughly enjoyed it. It was a nice take on the tiring superhero genre. One things I liked about the animation was the odd camera angles never before used like the extreme panning and such. It made it feel like the city was not confined to a small computer screen space. Very Funny and witty and I totally loved Megaminds' Marlon Brando impression lol.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2010

What did I just watch? Brutal!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2010

Marlon Brando is dead. So i doubt he'll show up in the credits

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2010

A great movie for the children

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2010

Really good superhero cartoon. I love Will Ferrell in this.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2010

I was really surprised how good this was, it a definite buy this one

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2010

Loved It!!

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2010

my 11 year old daughter and i really enjoyed this movie - it was funny but had a couple of slow spots however overall it was very entertaining

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2010

MegaMind is Mega hilarious!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2010

Fantastic family flick- hilarious and engaging; lovable characters with a great script, delivered by some Holleywood faves.Highly recommended.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

Although the plot is somewhat predictable the character development is great and the hero and anti-hero are the same and lost without each other.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2010

Just love it!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

A great movie for the kids

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

I liked this movie a lot. It was good for a kids movie. Not necessary to see it in 3d though.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

Excellent movie. Good story line & plenty of comedy and action. The kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2010

Excellent movie for all ages!! Can't wait to see it again with my nephews.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2010

I loved this movie, the animated movies get better all the time.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2010

Great movie with lots of action to keep all the kids (old and young) enterntained

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2010

very good

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2010

Funny and entertaining for all.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2010

I loved this flick - it was a fun Saturday morning movie!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2010

The 3D was well down, it added not distracted from the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2010

Loved, loved, loved!!!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2010

Better then the average animation movie. Clever and enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2010

I thought it was pretty entertaining from the evil point of view =)

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2010

Absolutelt hilarious. Loved everything about it.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2010

Loved it, the animation was amazing, and the plot, good, not your average hero movie by any shot

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2010

Fantastic

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2010

The grand kids loved it!!! And so did we!!!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2010

Great voice talent in this film, kids will love it!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2010

Hilarious!!

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2010

Mega Terrible - no story line, little humor, even the kids in the theatre were restless. Not worth the money or the time.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2010

enjoyed the movie, but with the big name actors, was expecting more than I got. kids liked it

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2010

KIDS LOVE THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2010

Love the soundtrack. My 7 year old son thought it was very funny. Great for adults and kids!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2010

awesome

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2010

BORING!! Despicable Me was so much better. Hardly any jokes and the script was unimaginative. The animation was good. Save your hard earned $$ and wait for the DVD.

Change Location