Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4.00

Based on 2068 votes and 236 reviews


  • User rating: 4.00 64.52%
  • User rating: 4.00 10.85%
  • User rating: 4.00 3.68%
  • User rating: 4.00 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.00 18.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 236

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

Nice movie love it

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2017

I couldn't even make it through the trailer!

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2017

Great movie! Loved all the characters! Good time had by all!!!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

1 star reviews makes great sense because it doesn’t deserve 5 stars. I think half a star would do but I can’t do that. I don’t know why anyone would give this movie 5 stars

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Loved the visual effects and the story was good too. No idea how people are giving this 1 star. Makes no sense. It's a really good movie. Don't listen to these internet movie critics.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Awesome! Loved it. It was exactly what I expected.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

GARBAGE MOVIE

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

I didn't understand what was really happening most of the time. Popcorn was Orville Redenbacher though, and it was great.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

One star. says it all. Momoa was probably the worst cast. Cyborg was a nightmare, and Flash was a Spiderman wannabe. Superman died in the last movie, and Batman with Affleck is as believable as Schwarznegger as a little girl. I've seen worse, but not many.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

I went with an open mind after reading the reviews, and came away with a negative impression. There was a lot that didn't make sense and the story was incomplete or for lack of a better term, uneven. The characters were one dimensional, and it felt like a rushed job. Not very well done, sorry to say.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

Pitiful. Nuff said. First Superhero movie I didn't like.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

This movie was a waste of my time and money. Wasn’t going to see it but thought it would be ok. Didn’t even meet those expectations which is sad. You know it is bad when...

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

Who ever has seen this 5 times. This movie isn’t worth it at all. Whoever said what happened to Batman after dark knight rises are you kidding me those movies ended at that. This is a different movie and a crappier movie at best. I could trash this movie all day but I won’t to save you all but I will say stay away and never watch this justice trash. Go see Thore instead. Won’t be disappointed

User review rating: 3 December 05, 2017

It's a good movie if you just keep eating popcorn and not question anything on the screen or pay attention to any of the story line gaps. I would not want to have to watch it again though.

User review rating: 2 December 05, 2017

I'm pretty chill with most movies.This one had some good and some bad but it was more to the latter. If I could I would give it 2.25 stars.

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2017

I looked around, and this is pretty much the only site that gives five star reviews. The real critics give it a 1 or 2 star rating, or a 37% on RT. It blows. I've seen it and I would recommend either waiting for it to show up on Netflix or just avoid it all together. It's got problems too numerous to list. Dark, disjointed and bad line up of talent.

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2017

Entertaining....all the bad press about it is leftist crap

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

Great movie . There was never an explanation on how or whether Batman survived the nuclear from the previous movie. He just popped up from no where in Justice League with no explanation about what happened to him when he flew away with the bomb. Only speculation. Also in future movies all the superheros need to be mature and not look and act like teens. They also should never be fighting with each other ever. With several superheros in these movies the movies need to be much longer to allow each superhero more acting time. The next Flash movie needs a more mature serious actor, not a teen kid. Can't wait to see future Superman, Wonder Woman, Flash and Batman movies!

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2017

to the latest reviewer: are you kidding me about the cast. henry is the best superman actor ever, and aquaman was really good. I think they could have done better casting for batman and the flash, but don't tell me the rest is bad, its not. Weird fans out there. Cant wait to buy this movie on blu ray, it was very good.

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2017

My girlfriend and I left and went to another movie, and I'm a big Dc fan. This was,.......I dunno, empty of something. The cast was poorly chosen, and the story had holes big enough to encapsulate the grand canyon. Gal was okay, but the rest, horrid.

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2017

Probably the worst superhero movie to date. I won't bother with paying to see a sequel.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

I loved this movie because I watched from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2017

Complete outrage for this movie. Walked out after half of the movie. Could not take it anymore. STAY AWAY FROM THIS MOVIE. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2017

Movie isn’t worth seeing once. Don’t listen to the person that said they have seen this movie 3 times. They don’t know a good movie if they have ever seen one. This is far off from a good movie. Answers that you have questions for and you are left hanging. Complete utter trash. Will never watch this again or any other dc movie for that matter

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

It's the Justice League, the gold standard of comic book characters. Movie is fun, exciting, like reading a comic book. Go see it, seen it three times.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2017

excellent movie. would have been 5 stars if there was more Wonder Woman.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2017

Movie is trash. Listen to us 1 star rating reviewers because we are right and the 5 star reviews are wrong

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2017

Wow. Incredibly mediocre. Should have called it Justice League Lite. Pathetic choices made except for Wonder Woman. Where was the Martian Manhunter? Hawkman? Green Lantern? If you make a superhero movie, go all out or stay home.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Action packed and fun.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Plain ordinary entertainment....better than the Daddy movies that are out.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Excited for the next one. This was so much fun.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Movie was fun and treated the character well

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Great show! You can clearly see Joss Whedon's influence in it. Loved how they took the moody, darker Henry Cavill Superman character and made him more like the Christopher Reeve Superman, complete with sense of humor. Absolutely loved Aquaman - he really made the film and can't wait for his stand-alone flick. Beautifully done mid and post credit scenes as well. Those who were nervous after Batman V Superman be not wary of this show!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Highly enjoyable. Fun movie. Don’t know why there are so many angry 1 ?? ratings, but go see it for yourself and form your own opinion.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2017

Movie was fantastic.

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2017

I agree with everyone that gave this a bad review. This movie was hopeless from the beginning and they have forever lost me as a customer. Marvel is king and I will continue to support there movies. Looking forward to avengers civil war. Looks really good. Trailer released yesterday

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2017

Barely entertaining, but if you leave the room for even a minute, you'll be hopelessly lost when you get back because there are few segues and a lot of jumping around on the story, poorly organized as it is.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Hmm, what do I think? I think that if I had a time machine, I would of skipped this movie, and went and stuffed hampers for the poor at Christmas. i feel guilty for wasting my money on this movie. Between the popcorn and movie it was over 50 bucks and that could of done some good than lining studio pockets for making bad movies.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Just trash and horrible all around. The whole movie is terrible. Do yourself a favour and don’t watch this movie ever because you will regret it. A slapped together movie that has no plot and the character don’t have an explanation to how they got to the universe. Just terrible. The ending makes no sense with the 3 boxes. They get separated then they don’t talk about them anymore and the boss what happened to him. Is he dead or is he still alive. Questions unanswered is pathetic and trash.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

This movie was terrible. They should have taken this idea and thrown it in the garbage can but they are trying to keep up to marvel which they never ever will. DC will continue to keep sinking themselves. Get rid of Zack Snyder and maybe they will get better but as long as he is in charge I am done with DC since suicide squad, wonder garbage and this movie sucked. 3 strikes your out and this was the last straw

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

I have to wonder what studio would spend 300 million on this? If it were Avatar 2.0, or a trilogy or something, but this? Horrid. I cannot save enough about how bad this movie is. I wish I could erase it from my mind.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

This movie is just as good as the recent BladeRunner movie and Mother. Yep, it's that bad. Save for Gal Gadot, the casting is hideous.

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2017

Meh. Not much more here than staying warm on a cold night. The theater was heated and there was hot popcorn. Beyond that, you may as well turn your cell phone on in the theater. You're the only one there, and for good reason too.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Something about this was quite unsettling. Not sure if it was the gloomy under tones, or the lack of good writing, or just the bad casting, but I was almost nauseous watching this. I will watch this in a few more years once I've forgotten how bad it is and gain a second perspective. But for the money part, save it, don't bother. Not worth wasting your happy mood upon.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2017

if you are a visual person like me who loves comics, drawing, video games, movies and superheroes, me and you would love this movie no matter what, even if the storyline could use some improvement. Don't tell me you didn't like the action and special effect, that is BS! you are a looser. If you don't like superhero movies, please don't leave a bad rating, simply don't see the movie, let others who love watching this enjoy it ;) I love the movie!!!

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Nope. Never going to see any future installments of this now dead franchise.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

I saw the movie and then checked reviews. Big mistake. Every serious movie critic rated this 1 out of four or five stars. If I had read those reviews instead of the obvious one line spambots patrolling this review section, I would not of lost an evening of valuable time. It is not a five star movie. it is not amazing. It is pitiful and weak for a budget of over 300 million. It's not even a good independent film.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

The movie is as gloomy as the poster. Sorry I wasted date night on this one. I have one evening to go out, I can do without the social lectures as well.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Cyborg man will never have a movie. Flash movie has been put on the back birner, Jason Momoa has been told he will never portray Aquaman in another movie, and Ben Affleck has been removed as portraying Batman in any future movies. That's how good this movie is. When i went to see it, I was not expecting a great movie, a good movie, or in fact anything at all, I kept my mind open, and hoped for at least a good popcorn flick. I have no idea was this movie was released other than, it was almost Christmas and somebody needed to make a few dollars to buy gifts. Don't waste your money on this one. Don't gift it as a DVD to people you like, and when you soon see it on Netflix, have a second choice readily available.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

great fun film, interesting cast, I loved it

Change Location