Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 428 votes and 121 reviews


  • User rating: 4.24 62.57%
  • User rating: 4.24 18.72%
  • User rating: 4.24 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.24 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.24 6.95%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 121

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2018

This is a great movie for the whole family... You wont be disappointed in it

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2018

It was good movie, but did not surpass first movie wich was excellent and funny. Not saying this one was horrible, but it seemed to me as we were watching a trailer for a game or something. First one is hard to beat....

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2018

It was a lot better then first one it was so funny good job on movie

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

BIG FUN! It's a like 1 1/2 hours of being on a ferris wheel.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2018

A contemporary action comedy that takes a great cast and weaves a fun taie with action, twists and turns to a funny, warm ending. Good family film indeed !!!

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2018

For what the movie is, it was well done. The actors really played their characters well and developed them so the audience could easily follow. Very entertaining and funny. Loved it. But each to their own as my wife didn’t like it (although she was tired when we went). Would recommend.

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2018

ACTION PACKED

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2018

I only expected basic entertainment but this movie far exceeded my expectations!!! Such an enjoyable movie for the family!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2018

Loved it, I was so.... glued to the screen. I watched it twice.

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2018

Okay movie but I love that they had a really hot girl in a skimpy outfit the whole time. Nice!

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2018

very funny. Jack Black gives a fun look at perception and attitude. I left understanding why 'gaming'? I'm not a gamer but saw a modicum of value after Jumanji.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2018

honestly the best movie i ever watched

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2018

this movie is very funny and very exiting. I would definitely want to see this movie. Great for all ages. Best movie of the whole jumanji series for sure!

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2018

Funny and entertaining. All round great cast.

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2018

Love that the girl is so strong and kick-ass. Hate that they put her in skimpy clothing the whole time.

User review rating: 4 March 07, 2018

I was surprised by how much i enjoyed this movie. I really don't like kevin harts comedy, but he was good in this movie. Jack Black as well. I liked how they explained why it was now a video game and not a board game and how paid homage to Robin Williams. The only part that i felt was lacking was the villan. KInd of an odd choice for the actor.

User review rating: 3 March 06, 2018

it was ok but not a four star.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

Loved it!! Best movie of the year!🔥

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

The excitement!!!!! It was hilarious!!!!! And adventurous!!!! I love it!!!!

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2018

Boring

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2018

REALLY COOL AND AWESOME

User review rating: 3 February 27, 2018

Light hearted, cheesy and occasionally funny. Good for cheap ticket Tuesdays.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2018

Nothing to dislike. We loved it. Funny and an enjoyment to watch. Never a dull moment. We would buy it when released. Storyline excellent.

User review rating: 2 February 25, 2018

Not that funny. It was an okay movie but the humor was mostly juvenile. Good for teens maybe.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2018

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2018

ONE WORD #AWESOME#

User review rating: 4 February 19, 2018

It was super funny and Kevin Hart is awesome.

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2018

Cheesy and boring . Might even be Inappropriate for some young kids. Some jokes are geared towards adults so some of the youngsters might not catch on. Devil in disguise I guess

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

loved all of it!!!!

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2018

SUPER AWESOME

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

Very funny! Excellent acting!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2018

Everything from the story line,actors and actresses to visual was a great experience,as enjoyable as the first Jumanji. Well done

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2018

Bring your Kleenex. Karen Gillan is really hot.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

LOVED

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

I was surprised that nick Jonas in it am totally in love with him

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2018

High degree of humor. Not similar to the original but fits in perfectly.

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2018

Just came back from seeing this movie in 3D, it was hilarious. I have already been a fan of Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Jack Black, and Nick Jonas, and I had seen Karen Gillian in Guardians Of the galaxy, but I wouldn't have said that I was her fan, but this movie changed that, she was kickass in this movie. This movie was a hilarious laugh riot from beginning to end, especially the scene where they are teaching betthany(Jack black in the game) how to use a penis. I usually don't laugh at dick jokes, but I gotta admit that was one hilarious dick joke. As for the director, I can't believe that his previous film was 2014s Sex Tape, I mean, how could he have even thought to direct that movie instead of something like this, this is more of his type of film. This is my new favorite comedy film now, in a way this movie was kinda like The Breakfast Club for the current generation.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2018

I loved this movie seen it twice, unlike the first one with Robin that was kinda creepy, this one was sooooo much fun. Excellent would highly recommend it

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

This movie was very good. The cast was great.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

One of the best comedy movies in years! The Rock was fantastic and overall a great family movie!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2018

Very funny good action

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2018

My son and I really liked this movie. I liked the first Jumanji with Robin Williams but this one was even better. We liked the humor and the characters portrayal. The Rock and Jack Black were fun to watch!

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2018

Excellent movie for all ages

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2018

It’s OK

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2018

It was okay the original was BETTER The Rock. Kevin Hart and Jack Black was the reason for the movie

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

Loved this movie! Funny with lots of action. Was better than I expected!

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

Enjoyed it! I thought it was pretty funny.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

Lol is just a movie. I did not get offended when they crossed sexes.

User review rating: 2 January 17, 2018

It's a very silly and devoid of imagination script. I was bored to tears.

Change Location