John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 112 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 62.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 14.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 8.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 6.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Fantastic choreography. Nonstop action. Keanu does 90% of his stunts. Loved it.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2019

Every time I criticise this jerk for writing reviews BEFORE he\she actually sees the movie they delete my post. Isn't a REVIEW something you write after actually seeing the movie?

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Loved it ! I loved the fans of John Wick that where in the middle of trying to kill him, telling him Its such an honor to meet him. Fast pace , not a sleeper . Did loose count of the body count. I will watch again , and will buy.

User review rating: 2 May 23, 2019

TOO MUCH SHOOTING AND KILLING OF THE BAD GUYS.UNBELIEVABLE THAT WICK COULD KILL HUNDREDS OF MEN WITH GETTING KILLED..A LITTLE EXTREAM

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2019

Fantastic! John Wick 4 date already set and John Wick 5 already being wrote.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2019

Very suspenseful movie. Be sure to bring a pee bottle and funnel, You will not want to miss a second of this movie

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2019

Not as good as the other two movies, but still a good ride.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2019

Keanu Reeves brings out his best performance since the Matrix and I may have to watch it again and again.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2019

Action from the start!

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2019

It has plot "complicated" like Mad Max: Fury Road and it has equally cool action and visuals. The choreography of fights is amazingly creative.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2019

I’m a John Wick fan but it’s hard to keep the formula fresh. Did a good job though entertaining and action packed from start to finish. Will have to watch again to be sure but I do think I prefer the first two but will reserve judgement until I watch again.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

Action packed start to finish

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2019

Horrible movie with over the top ridiculous fight scenes every 10 mins! Bad casting for the 2 female characters and terrible acting,glad I could watch the hockey game on my phone ,otherwise I would have walked out! The fight scenes were so stupid and unbelievable it was laughable......Halle Berry has a 50 shot pistol that doesn't need reloading.....this is how basd this crap was........save your $$$$$$$$! 0/10

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

Fantastic action suspenseful movie! Puts recent Avenders and Captain movies to shame.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

Awesome movie. Can’t wait until the next one. I wish the soundtrack during the fighting scenes was turned up kind of like the second one just to get that adrenaline going but still this movie doesn’t disappoint.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

Love how the movie takes you to the next level each time.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

John Wick, you know what your in for. Great collage of color, action...Ok some violence...but there is some method in the madness. Big Keanu fan. Mature audience of course. Looking forward to the next one.

User review rating: 3 May 18, 2019

Overkill ????

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Best movie... john wick yes... the best

User review rating: 2 May 17, 2019

Should have been good- but wasn't. Wait for the DVD. Watch the first one three times and you will be further ahead.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

The best out of the 3!

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2019

Ohhh the delicious violence. John doesn't dissappoint. The assassins are most courteous in only attacking John 1 at a time and for not shooting him in the back. I miss the nervous cop and dinner reservations not to mention the tasting. But we have new tasties like Halle B's monster dogs. It's a please watching them work. When they go into action the screaming is delightful. Good dog.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2019

Good film for sure in action genre. Little to be said for plot/dialogue. Meeting the head of the table is far fetched/cheesy and did movie no good. Good action sequences very well thought and played out. Hope for Chptr 4.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

John I hope your are already making the next John Wick movie. Outstanding as usual !

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Totally awesome !!!

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

John Wick never disappoints and Halle Berry is as hot as a female can get. Lots of suspense and action from beginning to end. You do not want to leave your seat for a second. His movies only get better and better. Will watch more than one for sure.

User review rating: 3 May 17, 2019

Story is somewhat slow . Action about all the same thing .

User review rating: 2 May 17, 2019

Halle Berry addition was not a plus, and the whole episode of meeting the person who runs the entire table was ridiculous. The action was very good, and there were moments of good intrigue, but overall, weak.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2019

Love Keanu Reeves. Love John Wick. Can’t go wrong if you like them too. Halle Berry and Laurence Fishburne are an added bonus along with the others make this action packed ride from beginning to end exciting to watch and the good guy(s) triumphant.

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2019

This looks really lame to say the least. More of the same BS than only someone with the IQ of a peanut would enjoy!

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2019

So pumped for this. Just saw the trailer and oh man can’t wait. You can call me an adrenaline junky for sure. These definitely give me the craving I love. The soundtrack is always spot on. Oh yeah bring it on Keanu Reeves.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2019

I am so pumped for this movie. First one was good. Second was better and I think this one will top it off and be the best one but we shall see or even be as good as the first. Absolutely love these movies and can’t wait to go with my friends and family to see this action thrill of a ride

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

Going to awesome. First one was good then the second was way better and this one I think will be even better. Oh yeah can’t wait. Avengers endgame and this will be best movies of the year. Will not see this once most likely 3 times for both then buy when they get released

Change Location