Jexi

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.36 / 5

User rating: 2.36

Based on 24 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 2.36 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.36 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.36 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.36 9.09%
  • User rating: 2.36 54.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2019

oh please where is this world coming up with this story. its so bad you should have thrown in climate control weather during the so call phone sex. also also if anything is good about this movie were the steep hill shots of san francisco. at least that was funny to see.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2019

This movie doesn't even deserve one star, but I couldn't tell you how lousy it was unless I put a star down. My husband and I walked out of the theater after about ten minutes because we were ashamed to be seen watching such a vulgar movie. The fact that you didn't post my last review of this movie tells me a lot about who is running the theater. This was disgusting, vulgar and below the standards of a lady or gentleman and that's why we just couldn't watch it. Shame on the producers for putting such trash on the screen. Yuck!

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2019

Went to see this with two friends, we all agree this is the worst movie we've ever seen. We thought it was going to be along the lines of Black mirror due to the subject matter.

User review rating: 2 October 20, 2019

Some big laughs but not worth sitting through to get to them.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2019

Yes, over the top and unrealistic scenes but very very funny. Hey, if you walk out laughing thinking my sons would enjoy this, why not recommend it?

User review rating: 4 October 16, 2019

Yes there is some vulgarity & some sexual content, but the concept of AI voice in a smartphone becoming vindictive , a smart ass & vulgar, I thought was an interesting subject. I'm not one for swear words but the point would have been missed if it was polite AI. I actually didn't know there was going to be so much swearing. I thought it was very creative & many funny moments. The content though, is indicative of the times. I'm going to see it again. It was funnier than other so called comedies with more well known comedians. Wanda Sykes & Michael Pennas was also in it. The F word in general conversation is offensive, but as used in this movie, puts it in a different context. So put down your righteous sword & have a few laughs. rh

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2019

If there was a rating minus five I would use it for this film. should be rated 3X. Bad words for no reason.

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2019

Why do they have to ruin a movie with a100 plus cussing words? Are they that nobody will watch it if there are no profanities said?

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2019

It was the worst movie I've seen in 42 years!. A good idea but didn't need all the swearing, sexual innuendo, and nudity. If anything that distracted from the theme rather than added to the concept of the movie. It doesn't even deserve a star.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2019

It was the worst movie I've seen in 42 years!. A good idea but didn't need all the swearing, sexual innuendo, and nudity. If anything that distracted from the theme rather than added to the concept of the movie.

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2019

Nice I love this!

Change Location