Hustlers

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.96 / 5

User rating: 2.96

Based on 562 votes and 94 reviews


  • User rating: 2.96 36.60%
  • User rating: 2.96 9.80%
  • User rating: 2.96 5.88%
  • User rating: 2.96 8.50%
  • User rating: 2.96 39.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 94

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2019

Even if this movie is seen for free, it still costs too much,

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2019

I absolutely loved this movie ms Lopez was fantastic way to go girls u all rocked I laughed so much about to see it for a second time $$ well spent ??

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2019

Horrible went with my boyfriend walked out in middle of movie. Very disappointed. He was also disappointed. Waste of time and money Have seen other J Lo movies liked all of them not this one.

User review rating: 2 October 19, 2019

Very disappointed..was expecting much better

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2019

Wow. This movie was so, so bad on so many levels. It did however give JLo yet another chance to prove to the universe just how milfy she thinks she is. Excruciating. You’ve been warned.

User review rating: 3 October 14, 2019

J LO is beautiful. I didnt think the movie was that bad. I think the people who gave it bad reviews were probably with a partner who loved the movie. J Lo's body is terrific and there were lots of skimpy outfits. If it was based on a true story then I didnt mind what happened to the rich guys. I thought it had a fairly good plot

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2019

Terrible waste of time and money.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2019

The most boring movie I have seen in a long time

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2019

Can't believe all the terrible reviews but this movie was really bad

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2019

Love it

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2019

Get your money back after first 20 minutes. Doesn't get any better.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2019

Wasting time and money.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2019

Nasty movie for nasty girls. JLO stooping LOW.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2019

Very disappointed. Not worth the money.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2019

I felt embarrassed for the alleged actors...but they did make their money. Raunchy, forced and even boring.If you just like watching sexy women it is your cup of tea.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2019

Don’t go sober.

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2019

Much better she played in any other movie then this one. Bored beyond belief. Did not worth my money and time. At her age should play better rolls. Sorry.

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2019

We walked out. It wasn't because of the nudity or swearing, it was because of the repetitive story-line. Boring!!! That said, J-Lo was amazing on the pole, super fit and strong woman.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2019

Don't waste your money. This movie drags on and on. We should have walked out but ended up staying hoping it would get better... it didn't.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2019

Stupid, trashy, let down Lopez going thru menopause I guess. She doesn't need to drop to these levels to try and keep up w 20 yr olds. Just be yourself, choose films w class, taste, a story anything but this mud.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2019

What is this all about J lo. really......??

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2019

Long movie. Didn't enjoy it very much. While it might be based on a real story it strays to far from reality. I like strong women but this just showed them as crass. Strip places are not glamours...

User review rating: 2 October 04, 2019

Didn't really like how this movie glamorized the fact that the women in this apparent true story were drugging and stealing money from their customers and making it seem acceptable just because their targets were men who frequented strip clubs. Just because the men are sleazy rich bastards doesn't really make it right to drug and steal from them. And it's not like the women were pleading poverty, as they looked to be spending all that stolen money on "necessities" such as luxury apartments, fur coats, expensive clothings, jewelry, etc, etc. Looks like they were living the high life themselves with proceeds of crime. Not impressed with the story and the attempt to justify their criminal activity.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2019

This movie did not hold my interest at any point. The story line was more interesting (and that leaves a lot to be desired) than the acting, which wasn't saying much at all. How disappointing - I thought Jennifer Lopez had better taste than this.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2019

JLO did nothing worthwhile in this movie. I love her, but this was a movie not worth wasting your money on. Sorry

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2019

Loved this movie. Love JLo

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2019

Extremely disappointing movie. Lots of hype, but no substance.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2019

The worst movie I have seen. Very disappointed in JLO. I thought she was better than that.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2019

Ugh.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2019

Sucks wish I could get my money back !!

User review rating: 3 September 28, 2019

J Lo was good The movie overall was not

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2019

What a fascinating movie. I thought I had figured it out before I ever saw it.It really came alive quickly and from there I began to think of which friends I would bring with me to see it the second time. I love the Mary Pickford Theatre and love going there. Love the seats. Nothing like the Recliner!

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2019

I am ashamed of Jennifer Lopez and the other actresses. This movie is nothing but filth. It amazes me that Hollywood thinks a movie is worthless if they can't say the F word hundreds of times. In reality, it makes the writers to be shallow. Learned my lesson. Don't ever go see an R rated movie.

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2019

I am ashamed of Jennifer Lopez and the other actresses. This movie is nothing but filth. It amazes me that Hollywood thinks a movie is worthless if they can't say the F word hundreds of times. In reality, it makes the writers to be shallow. Learned my lesson. Don't ever go see an R rated movie.

User review rating: 3 September 27, 2019

My husband and I saw this movie and liked it but questionable as it went on. I loved jolly for fifty she is fantastic and played the role so great, makes me want to get a pole!

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2019

If there would below zero ratings, this movie would deserve it

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2019

Lopez is amazing!

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2019

So disappointed in jlo she so talented this movie was garbage

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2019

Awesome movie

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2019

So very disappointed to see Jennifer lower herself to a t & a flick. She's a better actress than that. Acting was good, story line was blah, directing was messy. Shared the theater with 6 men and 1 other woman...she left half way thru, but I kept hearing "sounds" from the men. I guess they enjoyed it. I just wanted to see the end and hopefully understand the reason for the story.

User review rating: 2 September 22, 2019

it left nothing to the imagination...typical porn reference. Left the theater feeling disappointed. JLO should choose her parts better. She doesn't need to take her clothes off. She is an obvious beauty and a very good actress.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2019

I love anything JLo is in.

User review rating: 2 September 21, 2019

Felt like I was in a strip club instead of watching a movie. Good acting, love JLo but wish there was more of a story.

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2019

Just ok

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2019

The movie didn’t flow it was stilted loved Jlo performance and Keke but material left a lot to be desired I was totally disappointed ??

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

JLO BEST SINCE THE BOY NEXT DOOR

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2019

This movie was awful! Slow moving, repetitive and downwrite terrible acting from well known actors....we really tried to get our money back!!

User review rating: 2 September 20, 2019

Why is this even a movie? A group of unsophisticated strippers rip off rich men and get caught. That's it.

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2019

Jennifer Lopez did it again!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2019

Awkward bore

Change Location