Hustlers

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 328 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 55.10%
  • User rating: 3.67 12.24%
  • User rating: 3.67 4.08%
  • User rating: 3.67 2.04%
  • User rating: 3.67 26.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2019

One of the top 2 movies of the year. This movie left you thinking about NOTHING AT ALL. Waste of money

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2019

Jennifer L. Looked better performing her songs on tv or in concert. Nothing sexy about any of these girls. Sorry

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2019

Worst movie of the year. Dragged on and on with nothing happening.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

Worth it just to see Lopez on a stripper pole in minimal attire.

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2019

Better than I thought it would be. Pretty gritty & at times kind of slutty. Last twenty minutes lacked something but over all okay. Very odd to hear JLo swear so much!

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2019

Have always loved Jennifer Lopez which is the only reason I decided to see the film, but this movie is way beneath her style! It was not only a waste of my time and money, but the director's as well!!!! It glorified and justified the hustler scene sending the message that it's okay to "hurt others because you've been hurt"!

User review rating: 4 September 15, 2019

Love J Lo she knows the street hustle!

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2019

One of the top 5 worst movies I ever saw.

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2019

Stupid, lacking in substance movie . Waist of money .Jennifer Lopez showing off her body . BORING !!!!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

Jennifer Lopez is back and in fine form. I rarely hand out perfect scores, but for Ms. Lopez, I will. 5/5

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2019

An exceptional performance by Jennifer Lopez. Haters gonna hate, but Lopez did a fabulous "Ramona.".....Guru Bob says 88/100

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2019

Similar to a Scorsese movie with a lot more depth than I expected.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2019

J. Lo is my girl crush.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2019

I am glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. This is worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2019

Jennifer Lopez and Constance Wu were awesome!!!! Loved this.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2019

Great movie. Movie of a true story, so for the people saying it was boring or had no plot, the plot was the true story of hustlers who made profit from rich Wall Street males who frequented strip clubs and demoralized women.

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2019

Lacking in plot, lacking in substance, lacking in talent, this movie was lacking in just about every area. It is clear why Jennifer Lopez did this movie, she wanted to show off that body of hers, and she did, LOL. Don’t waste your money here, go see “IT” instead.

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2019

Not a very good movie, lacking in plot, lacking in talent, lacking in substance, lacking in just about everything, it is apparent why Jennifer Lopez did this movie, she wanted to show off that body of hers, and she did, LOL. Go see the movie “IT”, that was worth watching.

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2019

Although there was a lot of foul language, which I can imagine is standard language in that environment, it had an interesting plot which I can relate to regarding the recession in 2008. I believe it was based upon a true story. This is evidence of how greed can ruin a good thing. All the actresses, the sisters, did a good job in their roles. I recommend to see the movie.

User review rating: 2 September 14, 2019

Boring

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2019

I love Jennifer Lopez, She's a really good actress.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2019

JLO as a stripper seems to fit her persona, blatantly sexy, a tad on the slutty side, and totally without class. The movie? It was mediocre, lacked substance, and was totally forgettable. Don't know why someone would think this would make for good entertainment "based on a true story or not". In spite of the fact that I have an aversion to diva's, and JLO certainly is one, I can't help but admire her A+ body and sensuality, which I am sure she works hard for, easy to do when you have your own personal chef and trainer. Yes, this is all about JLO. Wasn't that what the movie was all about?

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2019

Absolute waste of time

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2019

Wonderful, love my Sisters in this film.

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2019

L O V E D I T ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! # J L O ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2019

lame

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2019

A steaming worthless pile of cow dung!

User review rating: 3 September 13, 2019

Worth seeing but manage your expectations.

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2019

Movie sucked. Slow and painful to watch couldn’t wait for it to be over. See IT Ends to keep it interesting. this movie was not even a 1 star

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2019

I don’t know what movie the first person to rate this saw, but Anne Hathaway isn’t in this movie, it wasn’t a conedy, and it was lousy.

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2019

Stupid movie

Change Location