Glass

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.54 / 5

User rating: 2.54

Based on 420 votes and 162 reviews


  • User rating: 2.54 27.53%
  • User rating: 2.54 8.99%
  • User rating: 2.54 5.62%
  • User rating: 2.54 6.18%
  • User rating: 2.54 51.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 162

User review rating: 2 May 08, 2019

Kind of stupid. Watched till end....I'll never get those minutes back! :(

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Excellent plot. Outstanding acting. Top movies of the year for me.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

The plot was awesome! The twist...oh my gosh! I keep watching James M. with his multiple characters. Outstanding!

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2019

I wish I could un-watch it

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2019

A load of crap

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2019

Going to watch it again! I was like, huh? WOW.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2019

THE TWIST !

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2019

Liked it !... would watch again ....

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2019

Loved it. The perfect blend of reality into the comic book world. Haters be damned

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2019

If you're looking for action, this ain't it. Your lead actors are well into their 60s and it's pretty draggy in places.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2019

Good TWIST!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2019

I liked the part with David dunn fighting Kevin the beast he needed to beat him up after Kevin murders the two wonderful ladies!!! PS Bruce Willis coming back as David dunn is going to be awesome!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2019

Excellent!!

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2019

Excellent movie! Worth watching. Split is also excellent. James McAvoy is amazing performing multiplr personalities

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2019

An absolutely amazing movie specially for those who are intrigued by the world of psychiatry. James McAvoy is an excellent actor. Worth watching! Recommended you watch Split to understand better Glass

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2019

I found the movie really scary

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2019

I LOVED the first two installments and found the third to fall painfully short. What a disappointment! A waste of the talents of Samuel L Jackson, the titular character who does almost nothing for most of the film. James McAvoy was great, but the ending left us completely disappointed, and the famous M. Night gotcha moment was extremely weak. I wish I could go back in time to the last frames of Split, which set up such a sense anticipation for the final chapter, that i couldn't wait to see this movie. I once wished I could be David Dunn, now, I am just glad this whole series is done and I won't have to see any more.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2019

Good movie to take a long nap.

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2019

Appears to me somebody needed a payday. Boring movie and not done professionally.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

One of the worst movies seen in a very long time. could not follow the story at all. Waked out about half way through as it was so boring.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

The worst movie from this director.

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2019

This movie was boring.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2019

Confusing movie.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2019

To hard to follow!

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2019

This movie was a joke. Saved your money.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2019

This movie was exactly a recipe for a disaster. I did not like at all. The director lost his talent years ago.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2019

Terrible story. No begining or end.

User review rating: 3 February 13, 2019

It wasnt as action packed as it seemed. Split was a million times better. The ending was piss!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

I LOVED THIS MOVIE! Just wondering WHY James McAvoy was NOT nominated for a academy award. With all that actor with different characters and doing it so PROFOUNDLY WELL.....!

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2019

This movie was totally useless.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2019

By far the best movie I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2019

Movie was so boring that I wish the movie had a much better sitting area.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2019

This not action movie. We knew that The movie was very slow and the dialogue was useless. The plot did not go anywhere.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2019

What a trashy movie. Save your money. Shymalan is robbing you.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2019

What can I say TRASHCAN WORTHY. I am serious. STAY FAR FAR AWAY. SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2019

Just terrible. To the people who walked out I am glad. Best thing you could do to this movie. I say and watched the whole thing through and it was a mistake. Just complete utter trash. Wasted talent of the actors. Samual Jackson spent most of his time in a wheel chair doing nothing and saying nothing. The action scenes that it had were not good at all. The ending by far was one of the worst that I have ever scene in my life. If shaymalan makes more movies I will never see another one.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2019

Superb conclusion to a wonderful comic book trilogy outside the Marvel/DC miasma

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2019

brutal!

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2019

We did not like this movie. We left almost right away. They gave us our money back.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2019

No way. Another bad production from Shymalan.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2019

Movie was so bad that I ended watching another movie to forget this horrible movie.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2019

Lousy movie.

User review rating: 3 February 08, 2019

Decent movie. Kept me engaged throughout.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2019

Great movie, interesting end to the Trilogy. Would see it again

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2019

Mcavoy could not save the movie. Just terrible. Boring and long. Don’t waste your money and time. Go see something else or just stay home and skip this one

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2019

The glass was broken from the begining to the end. Good seating area. Yummy Popcorn. 5 starts. The movie. Three guys trying to convence that movie was good. Lol

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2019

This movie was useless. I almost ended taking a nap during the movie.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2019

Also again James mcavoy carries the movie with his phenomenal acting

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2019

What people don’t understand is that glass is not meant to be a superhero movie and that you should stop comparing it to marvel and dc. Yes it lacks certain elements that would make it better, but from a different perpesctive it not as bad.

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2019

My money back please. I don’t think bringing good actors would save this movie from a total final disaster. The story was totally pointless. Unbrekeable is the only good movie he produced. The rest are just pieces from broken different puzzles. Lol I am sure he probably plagiarized this movie from who knows as he did with the Six Sense. He robbed from the TV series Are you afraid of the Dark? I went to watch this movie because the trailer was good, Trailer 5 stars. Movie 1 or zero stars.

Change Location