Fighting With My Family

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 46 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 52.17%
  • User rating: 4.22 34.78%
  • User rating: 4.22 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.22 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.22 8.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 4 March 20, 2019

This was different then I would normally go and see but I enjoyed it!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2019

not a wrestling fan but loved the family story and was surprised it was a true story

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2019

I thought this movie was an unexpected delight . Not being a big fan of wrassling ,I wasn't expecting much to entertain me . I was wrong ,it was a very good film in my opinion . Some drama with some comedy mixed in .

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2019

Better than I thought it would be. Loved the “real” characters in the end. Looks like the Rock cast well. Definitely recommend, left theater in a good mood.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2019

Very good movie

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2019

LOVED IT

User review rating: 4 March 05, 2019

Good movie that made me laugh.

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2019

A lot of hype and paid for reviews. At best, this is a movie of the week feature. More of a chick flick, with a weak portion of British humor. The Rock has about three minutes screen time, and the rest are props for the mean girls/not sequel. I was entertained, but I could of missed it and never missed anything noteworthy. Alita is the best movie this month.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Fabulous, well- acted movie with a lot of heart throughout. There was a great message to believe in yourself and follow your dreams. It had a humorous component also.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Love true stories. Excellent casting and exciting wrestling! Great storyline! Some comedy that made the audience laugh out loud!

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2019

it was a very good movie

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2019

Loved this movie!,, well worth seeing!,,

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2019

Enjoyable … Good casting … More screen time on people then wrestling though it is foundational ...

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2019

Was better then I thought it would be. Great story.

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2019

Fun movie! Touching, heartfelt young women coming into her own! Love it!!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2019

An inspiring story that proves dreams can come true!

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2019

Good acting and interesting characters make this an excellent movie. I am not a wrestling fan but still enjoyed the wrestling scenes. The Rock was great playing himself but should not have received top billing for a cameo appearance.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2019

Trailer looked good, but it had the only good parts of the movie. Remember Monsters vs Aliens, where they used every decent part of the movie to make the trailer? here we are again. Save your coin.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2019

good movie

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

Absolutely a waste of your money

Change Location