Fifty Shades Freed

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.13 / 5

User rating: 3.13

Based on 1854 votes and 84 reviews


  • User rating: 3.13 52.17%
  • User rating: 3.13 1.30%
  • User rating: 3.13 0.43%
  • User rating: 3.13 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.13 46.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 84

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2018

Nothing more than a true reflection of how sick this society is. Disgusting movie

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2018

No such a great movie.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2018

Finally the conclusion. It's a nice movie to dream. Great music soundtrack.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2018

She was a gold digger and she played as a toy. What a disturbing movie.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2018

More Jesus less porn

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2018

Ugh the worst female actress! So disappointed !

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2018

Jaime was the big draw? Really? Now if I said Dakota Johnson was a hot broad, all these anti men posts would come. This movie was porn

User review rating: 3 February 19, 2018

Jamie was the biggest draw for me, not going to lie, I would watch him paint a wall for two hours. We got exactly what was in the books so no complaints here, i think they did their best with the crap they had to work with. Now they both can make the projects they really want to thanks to 50 shades series making bank.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2018

Shallowness at its finest

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2018

I read all three books. I thought the first 2 movies were much better than the last one. I left the theater very disappointed. I felt built up just to be let down.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

I loved it

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Saw all three movies. I would never have gone before reading books.So glad I did. I am a baby boomer and am not ashamed to say it spiced up my sex life. WHO KNEW. It was fun, dramatic,different. This was definitely not the same plot you see done over a million different ways. Hope she writes more.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2018

I loved FREED. It was ALL I thought it would be. Loved Jamie singing.....the musical score was special throughout!!! The movie covered most of the "high points"of the book...as movies are adaptations, I thought the changes followed the meanings the book had developed. It felt somewhat rushed going from one major happening to another!! Sooo many good/important parts were omitted...I wish it could have been longer to include more of the story!! Dakota and Jamie were excellent!!! If you have read the books and followed the development of Ana and Christian's relationship you know that it is NOT JUST ABOUT SEX! They enjoy their sexual experiences as a couple and deepen their love through them. For me, how far their love took them in developing and strengthening their relationship was the beauty of the story!!

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2018

Painful trilogy where a woman was looking for the rich man to project her and get treat is an object. I know my review will get deleted but still up in Rotten Tomatoes. Finally this was the end of these series.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

Had seen the prior two movies loved them all. Poor ratings were not fair.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

I am old enough to be both Jamie’s and Dakota’s mom. Had not seen one or two before three had start being showed. Just want to say. Church people, and all of you that look at all, or one of the three and saw anything but reality something is wrong with the way you look at life. All three movie deserve better reviews, then what they got. Real issues in life, jobs, power, marriage, family, dating. Hardship, abuse, abandon, Hunger, and yes SEX!!!!!!!!!! Get over it. All Three was about a love story in the making. So he had sex toys. More people then is known have them. Not my taste. But to each it’s own. Their relationship was never boring. I would like to see more. Maybe a mini series. The movies was a little rush.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2018

The movie was no so great as the first one.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2018

Amazingly balanced movie plot and sequence.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2018

I loved everything about it. The cinematography, the plot, the settings, the sound, the music, the acting, everything. I especially liked the sex scenes. Dakota is hot, hot, hot and skinny. I really like her feet.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2018

The whole context of this movie was very disturbing. This is not a fairy story. The woman totally submise to him. He did all he wanted to her in terms of corporal punishment. They should only produced one movie and let it go. They got married and what about the past? I am feeling sorry for the baby. What fictional role models parents.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2018

Rotten Tomatoes was right. This movie is sick and the whole series. This is not the right way to show how love looks like to teenagers. The writer should get check in a mental institution. This is not the best movie of the year or the century.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

It s number 1 at the box office!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yahoo!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

I heard there was a church group out there wanting to destroy the ratings in hopes of keeping others from seeing the movie. This all makes sense now! Well, I loved the movie and it was the best of the three.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

Loved this movie! Reading the reviews it appears by the language in some of the comments that the same person keeps talking about porno, trash movie, leaving early etc. Looks like some one just likes to talk bad about this movie. All well to each their own!!!!

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2018

We decided to go see the last one in the series despite the low ratings given by the critics, and so glad we did. We both (husband & me) really enjoyed the whole movie. We enjoyed this last one more than even the first two. The story line, the pace, the way they were more caring and thoughtful to each other. The way she stood up for herself and the ending was even great! I walked out thinking how could the critics be so wrong, and I’m glad I did not miss this one. I know some of you are seeing the rotten tomato’s rating and thinking you will wait a month or so and watch it at home and save your money. I think some of these short bad reviews are some conservative Facebook church Friends who have not seen the movie, but want the movie to fail. The bad reviewers are using descriptions like they have not seen the movie and just guess what it’s about. I can tell you, if you liked any of the first two, you will really like this one, and it is worth seeing at the movies. This might be one that I buy on DVD in a few months even thought I don’t normal watch too many movies twice. I thought they had more chemistry between them in this movie, then in the first one. I love how she became a strong partner in the marriage, and an equal in many aspects, no long just taking orders because she thought she had too. By the way, the sex was better in this one also, so don’t miss it on the big screen.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

Loved the montage of memorable moments at the end while "Love Me Like You Do" played.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

Pure relationship melodrama and I loved it!!!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

Must be a lot of sick people to watch this crap

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

Terrible .....

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

Wedding, trip to France, private jet, tip to Aspen, great wealth, car chase, pregnancy, kidnapping, hospitalization, shooting, birth, love and sex. What's not to like!!!!!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

Worst movie I have seen in last year

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

I did not like this movie. The final chapter was worst than the others. Nothing new from this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

A very useless movie about a couple who love to punish their bodies with ropes.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

Emoji had more fun scenes and more quality romance parts than this movie. Lol

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

I finding very disturbing from the series that romance is all focusing on bondage and submission from these movies. A distorsion from reality.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

Pure trash. Nothing romantic in this story and the previous ones.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

Romance lives!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

Finally this trilogy ended.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

This movie was amazing , the storyline was great . I really believe you need to read the books to appreciate the story and the actual love story behind it but it’s so good the best one of out all of them and they did the ending so well ??

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

Loved this trilogy and hate to see them end. The ending did make me happy.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

If you think sex is dirty stay away but if you like a good love story this is the one for you.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

I saw this movie with a friend and we are both 60 years old. We loved this movie. We are not prudes and know there will be sex in these movies.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

Jamie and dakota have great chemistry in these movies.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

Me and my friends went to see this movie and we all loved it. We are all going back to see it again with our husbands on Valentines Day.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

What a great ending to a wonderful love story.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

Best of the trilogy.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2018

I left the theater after 30 minutes of this 'blockbuster'. It's one sex scene after another (same 2 people, who are married to each other), with no real story moving forward. If you believe the trailer, it's kind of like a 007 Bond movie ... but it's not.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2018

I wasted my time and money to go to this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2018

Waste of money. Terrible acting. No story.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2018

I will not recommending to any one to watch this movie. We were expecting a romance movie but the whole thing was a fiasco.

Change Location