Fifty Shades Darker

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.61 / 5

User rating: 2.61

Based on 902 votes and 234 reviews


  • User rating: 2.61 34.80%
  • User rating: 2.61 4.39%
  • User rating: 2.61 3.22%
  • User rating: 2.61 2.05%
  • User rating: 2.61 55.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 234

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2017

I love 50 shades!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2017

I love 50 shades

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2017

I love 5 shades!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2017

I love this movie, really amazing

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2017

I love the movie can't wait until it comes out on DVD I am not into romance movies to much I love action but this movie is Amazing thank you all great job!

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2017

I love the movie especially the on-going love story, so romantic. Going again this weekend.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2017

I loved the movie I've seen it 3 times. It's a great love story.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2017

Loved every minute

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2017

Loved every minute

User review rating: 2 March 09, 2017

read the books - the film too abbreviated connection just not there

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2017

Terrible!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2017

I read the books, and thoroughly enjoyed the movie - this one maybe more so than the first; the story of an abused boy grown into a disturbed man, meeting a woman whose love helps him heal. A wonderful story of love and compromise, meeting each other sexually in a place they both find erotic and comfortable. I loved it!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2017

Great story, better then first movie

User review rating: 2 March 04, 2017

I was very disappointed with the second sequel and found myself yawning. I loved the first movie. This movie is not about women being sexually abused or dominated and I am a woman who does not watch porn movies. It is consensual sex between a man and a woman. I just found the storyline boring. Having said that I will go and see the third movie.

User review rating: 4 March 04, 2017

Loved the movie! Went back to the theatre to watch it again!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE LOVED IT..

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2017

Waste of your time - ....

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2017

I liked it

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2017

👎

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2017

It was just ok -- still like the second one best.

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2017

Terrible. Skip it.

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2017

Lame movie. Glad is doing to take down tomorrow.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2017

Just a great movie

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2017

I found the movie was trying to throw the scenes together without much action. Having said that I still enjoyed the movie and I loved the sound track for it.

User review rating: 1 February 28, 2017

No a great movie.

User review rating: 1 February 28, 2017

No...Really I mean NOOOOO...

User review rating: 1 February 28, 2017

Garbage

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2017

I absolutely loved this movie .... Great love story

User review rating: 1 February 28, 2017

We did not like the story.

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2017

Terrible movie. Nothing good from this type of movie. Hollywood is going down hill.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2017

It was great! Sexy time!

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2017

A one star only because there is no option for a zero - that's what this film is - !

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2017

Waste of money.

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2017

Boring story.

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2017

We found the movie without any flavor or plot. Very simple movie without morals.

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2017

A typical movie made in a garage.

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2017

👎 No a great movie. Mediocre and cheesy.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2017

😍😍😍😍

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE I LOVED IT. TO ME IT WAS A LOT BETTER THEN THE FIRST MOVIE..

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2017

LOVED IT AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2017

Loved it.. Equally as good as the first one.

User review rating: 1 February 25, 2017

We thought the movie was off. Probably some people like. We were the group who did not like the story. Is all.

User review rating: 4 February 25, 2017

Considering they had to apteal to a group of sex starved women, it would have been appropriate, however there are a great deal of intelligent women who I would think did see and understand the story of these two characters. It is ashame that more of that wasn't in the movie. I really didn't need do see or hear Ana having sex, insinuation can go a long way. As Christian always said it is mostly in your head. I would have liked to have seen Dr. Flynn and the bidding war and the reaction. It just wasn't Darker enough for me. Jamie Dornan is an amazing actor, just wished they would have chosen someone else for Ana, too late Freed is almost in the can. Worth seeing for Jamie!

User review rating: 1 February 25, 2017

The movie was lame and boring. I did not find any professional serious acting. I don't read bondage books. Those books are forbidden in our house.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2017

Just loved it!!

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2017

Read the books. Enjoyed first movie. Really liked this movie! Acting was good and there was chemistry between two leading actors.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2017

I agree with the previous poster.

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2017

The first one was over hyped trash, same as the book. Why would I want to see this?

Change Location