Ferdinand

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 54 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 73.08%
  • User rating: 4.27 7.69%
  • User rating: 4.27 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.27 11.54%
  • User rating: 4.27 7.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2018

My Granddaughter and I loved this movie. It was an excellant family movie teaching good values and was very funny. My 8 year old Granddaughter and I laughed together and I love that. I give this movie 5 stars and would go see it again.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2018

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!! AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2018

I appreciated the humor, nostalgia, and values: kindness, sticking to one's principles, working together, respecting differences. My 7 year old niece and I both loved it.

User review rating: 2 February 03, 2018

I took my grandson. He laughed every so often,but it was a sacrifice for me to sit through. I can usually enjoy the movies we watch together. This one not so much.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

The movie was excellent and the kids getting traumatized? Seriously? Go vegan. Don’t take your kids. I think this movie was well made for all audiences.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Beautiful movie, honest about the plight of most Animals. If you don’t want your child seeing how sad it is for the Bulls sent to slaughterhouses, go Vegan and stop the hypocrisy.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

It's a great family movie. I'm 15 and my two cousins are 6 and 10 and we all really liked it. So did my dad. He said he almost cried at one point. It's a really sweet movie and it's a great movie to watch together as a family because there's something for everyone to like.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

Great movie

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2018

As soon as the endearing movie began it was obvious that there would be tears coming. Beautiful yet bold story of a baby bull that grows into a strong beast showing strength of character and courage and the little girl who loves him. Best movie of the year!

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2018

The movie was ok kinda a sad story it had a good message in it but. This movie was not appropriate for my 4 and 5 year old. Ì am glad both my kids did not understand alot of it. This movie had both my kids asking me questions. They bring the bulls to a slaughter house wich was definitely not appropriate for a kids movie. They also try killing Ferdinand with a sword and he starts bleeding both my kids were asking me about that one. Just inapropiate if I knew me and my kids would of saw something else the rating on this movie needs to be changed this is not a G rated movie!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

It tells a great story about a bull, who is sweet and soft. But, because he is a bull everyone is scared. It tells a story about not judging a book by it's cover.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

Such a sweet movie!

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

Movie was a wonderful story. Sadly the reality is they are still doing this kind of things in Spain. I feel sorry for the Toros.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

A very touching movie. Is not the movie faults if the movie was in a bad theater. Lol Lovely sweet movie.

User review rating: 2 December 25, 2017

Movie is good. S*** service, theater smelt like someone s*** them selfs. Movie was to start at 9:00pm they still had a movie playing from before In the same theater. Told us to go in during credits as well. After the credits finally finished it was a blank screen for 15 min or so after. Horrible and personally if you can't do something as simple as scheduling you shouldn't have a theater. Went out to see what is going on and it turns out they forgot about us and didn't even start it. Great....... Movie is only half way done. Went to get something to drink and they are closed. Never go to this theater.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2017

I cried when he was facing the matador. I think this was a sweet story.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

Cuteee good message

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2017

I saw the movie on Thursday. December 14 2017 I thought this movie was boring This movie should be tv show and not at the theatre

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

This movie was awesome!! Took my 5 kids ages 6yrs to 14yrs. They absolutely love it!! I am 35 and thought it was a great movie and will definitely buy when it comes out!!

Change Location