Downton Abbey: A New Era

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.69 / 5

User rating: 4.69

Based on 30 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.69 76.92%
  • User rating: 4.69 15.38%
  • User rating: 4.69 7.69%
  • User rating: 4.69 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.69 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2022

I enjoyed everything about this movie! I'm usually a Marvel/action movie fan but this was a refreshing change! Great acting and beautiful costume design!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2022

Loved the movie, great costume period. My only objection is, Is it necessary to have a gay content in every movie? For me that was a downer and really wasn't necessary. Not that I do not recognize the gay issue, but I feel as a straight male we are being beaten over the head with this agenda in all phases of life. 5% of the population is not a reality to the other 95% of the populace. Great work, more of same, please.

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2022

Although a very clean movie all around…..that’s about all I enjoyed. Very predictable, could have taken a nap instead.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2022

Great movie all was excellent; nothing to dislike.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2022

Great story all was excellent and nothing to dislike.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2022

I had so looked forward to this show and it did not disappoint. Julian Fellowes did another great job with this one. There's a lot of funny pieces, as well as some tearful ones but all were wonderful scenes. And you could really see the personal growth of Lady Mary. I don't know if Julian has another movie in him and can't wait to see it if there is.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2022

Good to see all the old characters and the new as well. GlD to see all are happy and a little sad.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2022

Entertaining, much better story line then the first movie. Fabulous sets and clothing as usual. Great to see our familiar friends and check in with them, all aging gracefully. The ending is a humdinger....

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2022

I loved the staff all dressed up and at the dinner table. I will go see it again !,

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2022

Better than the first, let’s have another!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2022

I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS WONDERFUL STORY OF THIS FAMILY. WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN IT ENDED. WISH THEY WOULD BRING IT BACK

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2022

Best movie of all time, I went to a preview screening and it was incredible!!! I'm definitely going again.

Change Location