Despicable Me 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.26 / 5

User rating: 3.26

Based on 124 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.26 44.44%
  • User rating: 3.26 7.41%
  • User rating: 3.26 9.26%
  • User rating: 3.26 7.41%
  • User rating: 3.26 31.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2017

I enjoyed the movie. The Minions never get old.

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2017

Liked the 1st one best, my 12 year old even thought it was terrible.....thats bad....

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2017

Took my grandson to see this movie and he loved it. I really liked it to.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Took my four year old to see it. She laughed a lot so it must have been funny. A couple of adult jokes mixed in had me laughing a few times (pigs! Oh, cops! ) lol. Good movie. I recommend!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2017

My husband and I took our 6 year old grandson to see this movie. It was not a disappointment like some reviews said. There was a story, family and cute little minions whom I wish there was footage of them. Plan to get a dvd/Blu-ray when it's out.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

Love it

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

Great movie for kids of all ages and adults as well. Lots of wacky humor that just seemed to hit the spot. Recommended! RAN

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

Love it, it was so funny

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2017

It was not that Bad

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2017

I did not laugh too much this time but I still like the movie. :)

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2017

The 80's thing is hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2017

AMAZING!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2017

The family addition and the growth of Gru adds depth to this family friendly favorite.

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2017

This was surprisingly funny/good after the 2nd one. Which I wasn't a fan of.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2017

This was a very well done animation. Very cute for children and adults, not too long, not preachy. Can see it several times.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2017

It got bad reviews but I liked it as much as the other ones if not more.

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2017

Watch the trailer it pretty much has all the good parts there. Rest of the movie was ok not as funny as the previous ones. I did not hear one person or child laugh when at the cinema.

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2017

Its a total mess. Its like they quickly put it together to make money.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2017

Really funny couple stupid parts but really good

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2017

loved the other ones but this one was a real waste of time and money i just lost 90 min. of my life that i will never get back. It seemed like just a bunch of stuff tossed into a bucket . I would have left after about 20 min but i was at the drive inn and that is always fun. i ended up listening to a Lou reed cd and watched the movie

User review rating: 2 July 03, 2017

It was a funny movie but had the cheesiest villain in movie history it was still a good movie

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2017

My 6 and 9 year olds said this movie was AWESOME. They Loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2017

Great story line!

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2017

My two boys 9 and 6 said it was boring and not funny.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

Someone should have written this movies, not just slapped together some disjointed cartoon animation. We walked out after one hour. As my friend said, I wasted my money, I was not going to also waste my time. I loved the previous shows, and this was such a disappointment.

User review rating: 3 June 30, 2017

Show definitely runs too fast for small kids but other kids will love it. The antics are great.

Change Location