Daddy's Home 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 74 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 30.56%
  • User rating: 3.14 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.14 13.89%
  • User rating: 3.14 13.89%
  • User rating: 3.14 25.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2017

It was somewhat entertaining. Considering the poor choice of movies in the theatres right now, at least this one was mildly entertaining and you laughed a few times. Way better than Bad Moms - crickets in that movie, it was so bad

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

This movie is awesome better the justice losers and wonder garbage. A must see

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2017

I thought the movie was great! I laughed out loud a few times. If you like Will Ferrell and Mark Walberg and the chemistry between them then you will enjoy the movie! The story was cute. John Lithgow and Mel Gibson did a fantastic job joining the cast and the kids also did a good job. I see that the critics didn't give the movie a good review but to each his own. If you liked the first movie you should also like this one!

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

JOHN CENA SOOOOOOOO COOL

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

WORST TRASH MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

Very funny

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

Don't waste your money. Wait to see it on tv....but ONLY if you have nothing better to do

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

This is a VHS quality movie rental at the cabin. Nothing more. save your money. Take the spouse out for dinner for what this movie will cost you.

User review rating: 2 November 16, 2017

A few laughs, a tv type movie. If you miss it...so what.

User review rating: 2 November 16, 2017

Pretty predictable light-hearted comedy stuff. I am pretty tired of Will Ferrell's typical kind of character. Getting to feel pretty much the same about Mark Wahlburg. Go to a matinee or wait for the rental, but don't pay full price unless you have nothing better to do.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2017

AMAZING

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

Very entertaining, made for a great outing

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2017

From beginning to end I was entertained..Good movie

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2017

Puts you in the mood for the Christmas season! Light and humorous!l I enjoyed and had a few laughs!,

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2017

Just a silly film with lots of laughs. If you just want a night out with mindless humour, this is the film to see.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2017

We enjoyed the first movie and we enjoyed this one even more. Great cast with lots of laughs. Are the jokes silly, yes. But thats the point.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Loved it. Hilarious 🎄must see

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2017

Could have been so much more with the talented cast. Underdeveloped dialogue and characters. I have not seen"daddy's home 1" and glad. Waste of time and money

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2017

Watched this with my kids age 10,15,17. Who loved it. Lots of funny parts and great cast.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2017

Cute, amusing movie; well chosen actors for the fathers of Farrell and Wahlberg. A fun holiday movie if that’s what you’re looking for. Heads up critical movie goers, this ain’t supposed to be an academy award contender.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Amazing movie! Hilarious family film!

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2017

Better ways to spend $12.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2017

Not funny. Just a bunch of idiots

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2017

Don't bother - waste of time

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

Very funny!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

A lot of families in the audience for a fun movie about families. Nice to hear the belly-laughs from a few dads. All good family fun. The funniest moment was at the very end with Will Ferrell ... it was worth waiting for.

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2017

Some funny moments. But left before the end.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2017

This is such a horrible cheesy movie the first one was so funny ! First movie I’ve ever walked out on , don’t waste your money or time

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

This movie was funny. Rather to go and watch alcoholics moms getting wasted.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2017

No stars for this dumb and stupid movie don’t waste your money and time go see bad moms instead

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2017

I don't know about most anticipated movie of the year. I think the beat movie of the year will be kingsmen the golden circle. The worst movie of the year goes too WONDER GARBAGE

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

The most anticipated film of the year!

Change Location