Clownado

Thank you for rating this movie!

Clownado Movie Poster

4.81 / 5

User rating: 4.81

Based on 34 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.81 81.25%
  • User rating: 4.81 18.75%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

What a fun ride! This movie was well paced and never lacked thrills. Around every corner was an adrenaline rush. The Clowns were excellent!!! Even if horror movies and clowns are not your bag, this film is one that you will enjoy. I will look forward to the sequels. This movie franchise will roar like a tornado. Great job and kudos to Todd Sheets and the creators.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2019

Wow!!! what can I say about this film, other how fantastic it is!. Todd Sheets is such a gifted filmmaker (big studios take note here) his story telling & Imagination is 2nd to none. Clownado has a noir theme, giving the film an eerie vibe & works very well, cool camera shots adds to the film's distinctive vibe also. As for the acting, strong performances from everyone, John O'Hara's character is so vile but funny at the same time, a mixture of Jim Carrey's Riddler & Jack Nicholson's Joker. Every actor gives their 100% + best in this film with some great one liners. As for the gore factor, if gore is what you love, then this film delivers the whole package, blood, guts all tied up with gushy sound effects. If you want a really cool popcorn horror flick, then Clownado is the one for you, I loved it & look forward to watching it again! I want to see Todd Sheets directing a future Elm Street or Halloween movie, time has come Mr. Hollywood

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2019

Todd Sheets biggest and most creative project so far. Using his old school zombie day madness mixed with his recent closer nit character takes. Homaging horror stereotypes in a fun way that does not feel obvious or overdone yet totally willing to go as wild as he wants to. Its Clown that kill you with a toronado... it's just that good. A real Riot ;)

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2019

A gore filled, fun pop corn movie, great direction and outstanding performances

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Clownado was nothing short of amazing. The directing of this film was on point and the acting was impeccable! I would most definitely recommend this film. Very talented group of actors!

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Clownado is a sensational film. Not just for the horror genre but as a film on its own accord. Clownado is exquisitely crafted and the genius behind the actors, especially John O’Hara, is was above par for this level of movie.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Clownado is the most exciting horror film of 2019. Clownado is my bet for horror film of the year. Very well done!

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Clownado is a riot! I didn’t know what to expect and I got way more than I could have ever expected. Clownado is a furious thrill ride. Outstanding!

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Clowns gore what more can you ask for

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Super fun film! Todd Sheets best film yet, someone give this guy a million dollar budget and he'll give you a movie worth a hundred million

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2019

Clownado was one hell of a fun ride! Great noir feel, surprisingly well acted and filled with gore!

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Total fun.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

A fun non stop blood soaked movie. Great acting and direction, especially loved the noir look.

Change Location