Christopher Robin

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 834 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 83.42%
  • User rating: 4.65 7.54%
  • User rating: 4.65 3.52%
  • User rating: 4.65 2.01%
  • User rating: 4.65 3.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 65

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2018

NICE FUN FAMILY MOVIE AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2018

Never saw this but this movie looks terrible so I have no need to see it. Someone hasn’t rated this one star yet well here you go. This movie would be a waste of my time to see

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2018

A warm and endearing movie. It slowed down the pace of our hectic world for a while. A great family movie.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2018

If you haven't seen Winnie the Pooh or read the books during your childhood this movie would mean nothing. I have so totally nostalgic and made me even weepy in some spots.

User review rating: 3 September 07, 2018

Thought there would be a lot more interaction between pooh and humans. Found it somewhat boring. Would not recommend.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2018

This is one of the best movies I’ve seen in a long time!

User review rating: 3 September 05, 2018

It was very well done with the pooh characters, but it certainly wasn't a little kid's movie. Lots of preschoolers in the audience. I'm sure the basic theme of the movie went right over their heads. A kid under the age of 8 probably isn't going to understand the point of the movie.

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2018

Very cute family movie. The pooh characters didn't disappoint. Some great one-liners from pooh. Makes me want to relax more and enjoy my life as much as possible. What more can you ask for.

User review rating: 2 September 03, 2018

It wasn't the worst movie I've ever seen, but, I definitely wanted my time and money back after it was all said and done. There's nothing else I can say about that. I would rather watch a really nice yellow or orange wall get painted a vibrant color and just watch it dry. It would be a better idea than going to watch a movie like this. Crap... I'm taking away a star

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2018

Great message, brought back the Pooh childhood memories, although could have done without the war scene for kids

User review rating: 3 September 03, 2018

I took my seven year old to see the movie and he did not like it. I found the movie very dark and depressing and definitely not for pre teens.

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2018

I loved this movie so much. It was very family friendly and catered to audiences of all ages

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2018

A perfect movie, from script to casting to direction and all else. Must see for any age.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

Total nostalgia for me and my daughter. Hits home with the message that family is important. Bringing Christopher Robin from his childhood to his adult life was set perfectly.. I laughed, I cried, and I can't wait for it to come out on DVD

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2018

wonderful movie for all ages from children to adults.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2018

The entire family from youngest child to eldest grandparent ..we all enjoyed this movie. Can't wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2018

This is a film every adult on the planet should see. I adored it and I’m 70 years old!

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

Sweet, adorable movie about the real important things in live!

User review rating: 3 August 24, 2018

Slow in some parts, if it were 20 mins shorter it would have helped. Not as funny as we hoped

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2018

Finally a movie that was excellent compare to the other movies that are showing that were dumb stupid and waste of your money and time!!!!

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2018

I really loved this movie and so did my 8 year old daughter, I like how after losing his way Christopher Robin comes full circle (but he really fights it) great show for all ages

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2018

AMAZING BEAUTIFUL SWEET movie!! My 10yr old girl & I LOVED it ? what a beautiful story... blessed our young hearts & made us happy:)

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2018

I loved Winnie the Pooh's messages. I disliked the glumness of the forest. It was supposed to be summer time, but they filmed it in the rainy fall.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2018

Lovely movie with a great message for the crazy world we live in

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

I loved the animal characters. The voices were remarkably close to the original voices. The story line sent a good message. I thought it was geared more toward adults than little children but older kids would probably enjoy it.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2018

It's actually a movie made for adults. My wife and I both enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2018

excellent movie....

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2018

A wonderful family movie. Want to go back and watch again.

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2018

A touching story about what is important in life. No animation - real characters.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2018

Good movie, but was charged 10 dollars for 8.50 matinee prices quoted before 6. We were there at 4. Rip off!

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2018

tigger is my fav cant wait to see it

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2018

GREAT STORY, I LOVED IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2018

wasn't a bad movie but i wouldn't go back to see it. a little bit of a disappointment.

User review rating: 2 August 09, 2018

Kind of dull and dark for kids....

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2018

The story was wonderfully told. Age old story about how as adults we get caught up in our day to day responsibilities and forget to pay attention to the REALLY important aspects of our lives...those who love us. The animation was beautiful. Wonderful!

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2018

The movie definitely has a good message. But.....I wouldn't take the children to see the movie. Maybe I would take my husband. Yeah.........the message is good for some adults. I'm against burdening the children with adults stuff. So, that is my comment.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2018

This movie was a tender and sweet reminder to reconnect with the good in our lives, the Poohs and Tiggers and all as well as to value what really is most important: our relationships and love for each other.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

This movie was great for kids and adults. The message it showed was powerful for all to see and hear. We took our 4 and 7 year old grandsons who also picked up the sensitivities of each of the characters. The story told with each character gave a lesson to all. The-animated characters were adorable . A must see for kids and adults

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

Best movie we've seen in years.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

Great family movie. I saw it with my 23 year old son and we both enjoyed it.

User review rating: 3 August 06, 2018

originally i wasn't going to see it but it was showing before the second feature at the drive inn but in glad i saw Christopher Robin, it great movie as it had some slow points but i like it never the less, the animals charters look real and the humor was funny, dont listen to the negative users reviews go see for your self

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

Great movie and enjoyed going back to Poo Bear.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

Delivers all the action you'd expect and more! Pooh rules!

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2018

Terrible movie, My kids, 4yrs and 8yrs wanted to leave half way through. I wanted to nap..it was boring and no thought into the story. Thumbs down on this one.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

Exciting adventure will make you feel like a kid again.

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2018

CUTE FILM, GOOD STORY

User review rating: 3 August 05, 2018

Possibly a fine movie for adults who grew up watching Pooh. But I was watching it through the eyes of my 4-year-old, and he was bored silly. Lots of dialog between grown-ups, very slow pacing. Apart from the opening scene, Pooh and friends don't show up until nearly half the movie is done.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

I went with a friend of mine last night we liked the movie

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Best movie for those of us who knew the story of Christopher Robin. I don’t think it’s for young kids today but definitely Adults who grew up with Pooh Bear 10 stars

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Beautiful movie. We loved it.

Change Location