Burn the Stage: The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Burn the Stage: The Movie Movie Poster

4.91 / 5

User rating: 4.91

Based on 152 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 4.91 97.01%
  • User rating: 4.91 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.91 1.49%
  • User rating: 4.91 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.91 1.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜?????😍😍😍😍😍😍

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2018

BTS!!!!!! I LOVE YOUUUUUU

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2018

This movie was absolutely AMAZING!! I love them so much and I hope they keep on making music. #Jiminismylifeu

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2018

It was an amazing movie that was both emotional and fun. It brought a new perspective about how the members of BTS felt and lived. It is not just for ARMYS but can be for everyone to watch! ANYWAYS I WAS FANGIRLING!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2018

My kids and I are sooo hyped for the show and yes I've never seen it but the trailer itself was enough to make me cry.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2018

It's BTS so its gonna be a Big Hit! (Get it?)

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2018

AHHHHHHH For one, with just watching the trailer you can see the passion, and how much they just want to nake ARMY happy. I can't believe Bangtan made it this far. Im like a proud mother but yeah. It made me laugh and cry. You must watch! Fighting!

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2018

Why is this airing so early in afternoon and so late at night? My kids want to seee it and they're either in school or ready for bed. Will this play anywhere else at normal hours for the other fans?

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2018

I wanna watch it over and over again oml it made me cry

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2018

This movie is a beautifully woven documentary that gives you a behind the scenes look at what it means to be a K-Pop Idol of BTS. The hard work and dedication it has taken to become a successful world-wide group is astounding. You will laugh at their antics. You will tear up when they express their desire to do even better. You will want to watch it again immediately after it finishes.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2018

Boy bands are trash!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

YEONTAN WAS THE BEST PART UWU

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2018

This movie was done so well. Not to mention how many emotions it hit me with. I loved the reactions of everyone else in the theater. Everyone was so kind to each other and it made it so much better. I highly recommend going to see the movie and going to support our boys!!💜💜💜

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2018

Amazing! I love it so much!!! Remember to bring a tissue box if you are an emotional one!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2018

We are late, now we are waiting outside for the other show, thanks to my daughter she made a mistake when she bought the tickets for the other day, it was still amazing though and made me cry tears !!!!!!!!!!!!!💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2018

We're going tonight and can't wait!! I took my two daughters to their concert in Hamilton for their first concert in September, It was absolutely the best concert I have been too! ( Topping Madonna and Lady Gaga!!) These Boy's are absolutely amazing and I would tell anybody that!! (💕Stan Jimin 💕)

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2018

OMGG I AM AN ARMY AND I LOVE THIS MOVIE SOOOOO MUCH!! IT WAS REALLY A HEART TOUCHING ?? I LOVED IT

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2018

It’s bts so yeah

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2018

I wish I can see it but hope other army's will enjoy it BTS FOREVER💙💙💙💙💙

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

It’s bts, so it obviously gets 5.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2018

This movie is so emotional but funny at the same time Yes I know this even before watching it

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2018

OMG I CANT WAIT TO GOO CRY, SCREAM AND LAUGH IN THE THEATRES WHILE WATCHING THEIR MOVIES😍😍😍😍😍 TO ALL THE ARMYS OUT THERE: FIGHTING💜💜

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Love BTS forever!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2018

Can’t wait to cry, laugh, and die in the theatre????

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2018

I can't wait to spend all my money on the Boys Army for life!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2018

Haven’t watched but love it already

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2018

I mean it's BTS so I already love it

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2018

I love anything and everything bts Bts is lifeu

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2018

So I actually haven't seen it yet, but bts NEVER disappoints me kkkk

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2018

It's BTS so I love it

Change Location