Bob Marley: One Love

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 48 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 68.18%
  • User rating: 4.14 13.64%
  • User rating: 4.14 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.14 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.14 18.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2024

I grew up with the Exodus album, and love his music. I didn't know much of his story. What a great tribute to the king of Reggae. The main actor did a great job overall and especially on the Jamaican accent, so much so that I couldn't understand him at times! I hope I wasn't singing too loud for the other folks in the theater! I'm bummed he didn't get his melanoma checked out earlier and treated. RIP

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2024

The new bio pic standard

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2024

Great movie and loved it

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2024

Loved it. Kingsley Ben-Adir is too good looking to be Marley, but that is being picky. Music is amazing, and Ben-Adir and Lynch work very well together. Middle portion drags a bit, and the European tour montage was a little ill-conceived, but it was a beautiful tribute to an incredible musician gone too soon. You can tell Ziggy and Steven were involved in the production for sure.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2024

Don’t worry be happy!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2024

Exceeded my expectations! Amazing film. Gave me warm chills throughout with the acting and music. I Felt so emotional learning more about one of my favorite musicians the legendary Bob Nesta Marley!

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2024

It was just Amazing......

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2024

Saw One Love last night with three generations of our family, everyone was glued to that screen and loved it. Even though I knew most of this story and have seen his home in Jamaica. Always more to learn. I was glued to this story. Well done Ziggy and Kingsley-Bon-Adir great way to pay homage ? Rasta

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2024

Snoozer. Nice redundant beat regardless of the song. I don't think they played one whole song ever. Not much of a story. I played Candy Crush through most of it.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2024

loved movie could have been longer

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2024

This movie is very Close to the truth we’ll put together An actor did magnificent

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2024

greatest bio pic ever!

Change Location