Blade Runner 2049

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.03 / 5

User rating: 3.03

Based on 2862 votes and 246 reviews


  • User rating: 3.03 46.49%
  • User rating: 3.03 3.90%
  • User rating: 3.03 1.30%
  • User rating: 3.03 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.03 45.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 246

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Visually empty combined with bad acting superimposed on a boring plot and laced with very loud noise. Yuck!

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Visually stunning scenes. Slowly but fantastic story.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

The movie brought back many of the old timers to the first movie. Glad the reboot worked well.

User review rating: 4 October 16, 2017

As for one who saw the original, I was satisfied with this movie. Very interesting plot twists and of course the music and visuals were as impressive as the first movie was. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is that unlike the first movie, I couldn't bond with any of the principal characters. I wanted to walk away with a feeling of profoundness as I had when I saw the first movie. Rutger Hauer's final comments comes to mind for me.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Best movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

One of the best movies ever made

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

A beyond satisfying sequel for those who loved the first Blade Runner. Lots of homage to the storyline to the first, in fact fans will get sooooooo much more out of this movie than those walking into this series for the first time. Which is awesome as I hate it when studios dumb it down for the masses. Brave choice if the studio has chosen to release the director's cut (which due to its length I'll assume it is). It's visually stunning and lots of plot twists and some unanswered questions which is what I loved about the first one. It will disappoint non fans but fans will get their money's worth.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Boring, loud and too long

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Extremely boring.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Fun movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

The movie was fine. Very long but good enough to watch on your own free time.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Mister and cool scenes. Movie touch the morality of any human. This a good science fiction movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

No the typical science fiction movie because there were not the need for explosions or crazy scenes. This is why I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Interesting movie. Sadly the sitting area of the movie theater were not so great.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

I watched the original one after I watched this one. They did a good job with this one.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Whom makes this kind of crap? Disgusting!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Harrison Ford was back for this movie. Sadly he was for a short time. Still I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Slowly movie but I loved the time I spent watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

California in 2049. Wow. Amazing plot. :)

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Fascinating landscaping and scenes. Movie was colorful and interesting. Plot was great. Slowly movie but was fine for me.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We just came back from watching this movie and we had a blast. Wonderful movie.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Defintitely wins the award for slowest movie of the year

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Now there is 3 hours I can never get back. the first 10 minutes were promising the rest is a blur.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

If there were -stars i would, Wow, I thought it would be an action movie, but all it was scene after scene with little to no dialogue and nothing done. No plot, no action, i should've seen the My little pony movie!!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Amazing movie. We loved it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Harrison still good looking. Lol He was not the main character but he was in the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We had blast watching this movie. Just like the older days.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Plot was great. Long movie but the story made up for the long sitting time.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

An amazing encounter with a possible future where humans needed to deal with cybers.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Ryan played very well his role in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

A master piece movie. :)

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Not even DVD worth

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Loved the music from this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Interesting movie. Longer but with a good story.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Best rated movie from Rotten Tomatoes.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Five stars to this movie. I will buying the DVD when comes out.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

This movie remind the 2001 movie or the 1999 TV series. Fantastic adaptation.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Hoping Ryan will be in the sequel. He started very well in this movie. Good actor.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Attention span is irrelevant because this movie has no story lol

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

They pulled together very well an older style movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Love the style of the poster. Dark and light. The movie had amazing scenes.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Stunning scenes. The plot was perfect. Little too long for me but I found that I liked the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

What would happen if cyber woman was less caring? The morality of this movie. Remind me IA.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Excellent adaption from the 1982 movie.

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2017

Visually this might be an attractive movie, but ultimately it's a meandering, sometimes hard to follow, snore. Frankly, it's about 30-45 minutes too long. Gosling, who is not a great actor, is miscast in the lead role as a kind of android killer from the future. Gimme a break. Some scenes are obviously compelling as are the special effects but that doesn't make a great picture. Two stars for this turkey.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Way too long

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Fantastic story. I love the designs of the city. Ryan did the best in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Visually stunning movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We liked the movie and we got posters from the movie. :)

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Fantastic science fiction movie.

Change Location